$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Pro-Tec Arch is not availble

Customer reviews for Pro-Tec Arch

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Question about this - Dec 17, 2013
Player: Anonymous

Does the package come with 1 or 2 pro tech arches ?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

absolutely helps with plantar fascitis - Sep 12, 2010
Player: Raul (Southern California)

i am currently suffering from plantar fascitis. i purchased these and used them with my boots. they instantly improved my soreness. i now use these in my everyday shoe and am going to purchase a second pair to have specifically for everyday use and use for my boots. i would recommend these to anyone that wants cheaper relief than buy custom insoles!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Feels Great! - Mar 07, 2010
Player: JM (Huntersville, NC USA)

No more taping!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product - Dec 12, 2009
Player: Moey (Montreal, QC, CAN)

Yes! I can now play my fav sport without the pain caused by plantar fasciitis. It's amazing how well this product works. Tthey have their own place in my bag next to the shin guards and spikes. If you are suffering from plantar fasciitis, this is the product to get. Trust me, no more pain!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Finally relief!! - Sep 26, 2009
Player: Damian (Missouri, USA)

Cleared up my heel pain the first game I wore them. Fits easily in my cleats which is something custom orthotics don't do. I even wear them with sandals before and after the game. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Happy feet - Sep 16, 2009
Player: Steve (USA)

The pro-tech arch support relieved all the pain around the heal and arch. No more sore feet the next morning. They fit so well you don't even realize you have them on. No need to loosen the laces.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Solid Support But Somewhat Overpriced For Quality - May 10, 2009
Player: Paolo (Horsham PA USA)

This is one of those products that I wish I had known about years ago, as I have high arches and in the last year or so have had problems with my left knee, hamstring, and hip aggravated by them. Having these if you have plantar fascitis is better than nothing if you have high arches, but for the price for each pair I would expect them to be more solid and not somewhat on the flimsy side. Nevertheless they are better than doing without if you have plantar and other issues. Buy medium size if you have a US men's size 10/Euro 43 narrow like me or smaller. Buy large if you have a US men's size 10/Euro 43 wide or larger foot. Kick a$s!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

hurting foot! - Jul 30, 2008
Player: Bobby R. (Seattle, Washington USA)

I started having pain in my left foot and decided to have it checked out. Plantar Faciitis. Super lame. Advice given was to wear arch supports so since I like soccer.com and they had these, I bought them. Very comfortable and my foot felt great while wearing them. I prefer a tight boot so of course while having it on it made my boot fit a little differently but it wasn't anything I couldn't live with.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

It's perfect to me - Feb 19, 2008
Player: Justin Silverlake (Los Angeles, CA USA)

I often have a water blister at my foot arch after I played soccer. Finally I've bought this item. It's really nice to me. No blister happens ever !! I think this Arch Pro-Tec is awesome for you who are scared about the blister. :D
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

sore feet - Nov 14, 2007
Parent: Sara Shirey (Morrisville, NC)

Finally, something that seems to help my daughters sore arches. She even wears these when going barefoot around the house, or when wearing flip flops.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All