$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Onore 14 Long Sleeve Goalkeeper Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Onore 14 Long Sleeve Goalkeeper Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Warning!!! - Oct 16, 2014
Player: Nahan (Australia)

With the Royal colour kit the "red" is a bright hot pink! If you dont want a pink kit dont buy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good pick - Sep 30, 2014
Player: Asher Smith (Talyors, SC USA)

Great jersey, breaths well, the size runs a little big, but overall a good pick.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

GK Jersey - Expected More - Sep 16, 2014
Parent: Erik (NY)

Had to exchange it twice and just returned it. Purchased for my 12 year old son. Started with Youth Extra Large too small and then Adult Small too small. Shirt fits snug too thin, material is very light and thin, Good elbow padding. My son is solid kid, strong, average build. Colors are nice, wanted to like it, but not going to cut it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Very lightweight! - Jul 04, 2014
Reviewer: Alex (Grande Prairie, AB, Canada)

This is a very lightweight jersey. It runs true to size in YOUTH sizes, and in youth sizes the padding is not removable, but it is good padding
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Great jersey! - Jun 24, 2014
Player: Michael (Maine, USA)

I'm a keeper for a premier League team in my area and I recently ordered a couple of these jerseys, go away and home games I wore them for a tournament that my team played in. I used them on both grass and turf fields needing to make a few dives. After all of our games, the jerseys seemed to hold up very well, and during the games they were very comfortable and not restricting. I have large shoulders and arms, so that being said the jersey was tight, but that's what I expect from a goalie jersey. Overall, I think this jersey is a great buy for any goalie as long as you keep in mind that they tend to run a bit tighter than the sizes say. I also do not use the pans in the sleeves as I find them to be a bit bulky while playing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

ONORE 14 GK  - May 12, 2014
Parent: Parent (Bourbonnais, IL)

Light weight jersey. Size runs small. Not sure about the removable elbow pads. Pad came out during a game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Onore 14 GK Jersey - Apr 06, 2014
Player: Goalie in Illinois (Chicago)

Nice light weight jersey for the hot summer days. Removable elbow pad a nice touch. This jersey runs quite small. I typically wear a Large. This is a 2xl for me
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Onor Review - Mar 29, 2014
Parent: Gerardo Avila (Houston, TX)

This product isv good, it had excellent padding in the forearm and elbow. The material is great, easy to maintain and washable. The only thing wrongbisv that it does come a Lil smaller than the size it says it is.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |