Free Shipping on 2016 USA Jerseys: 1SHIPUSADetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 5/27/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Training Bib is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Training Bib

Avg. Customer Review (2 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Junk - Apr 11, 2016
Coach: Dave (South Dakota)

I had these same pennies ten years ago and I still have them today in great shape. Because I was please with them in the past I decided to order 200 of them for the club I am now the DOC of. I have used them for three months and I just sent back 125 of them that were all torn and in bad shape. The bibs are much thinner now and all of the thread has come loose so the arm holes, neck hole and bottoms seams are just hanging. These bibs are absolute garbage and I wouldn't recommend them to anyone. We are an all Adidas club but now will be using another brand for our training bibs, pretty sad.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Red Bibs - Mar 24, 2016
Coach: Derrick (Apple Valley, MN)

Not pleased with the red bib, one came with loose threading along the right shoulder which wasn't noticed until a player put it on, by the end of the training session it was completely detached from the bib itself producing an arm ring, the severity could be player induced not sure, a few others have loose threading at various locations, time will tell how they end up
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

one season vest - Dec 18, 2015
Coach: Anonymous

only last one season. bibs start tearing . too expensive. Nike vest are cheaper and have lasted me for more then 3 years.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Didn't hold up - Mar 03, 2015
Coach: youth coach (McLean VA)

I ordered a set to use for U15 club team and within a few months two of them fell apart at the seams. I tried to return for replacement but soccer.com only guarantees against defect for 60 days and I did not call soon enough. Not helpful to have too few bibs to wear in 11 a side scrimmage. Inspect closely if you order these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

The back order cost you .5 stars - Aug 31, 2014
Coach: PH (Milwaukee, WI)

Have been happy with the product ordered a total of 30, only bad thing was that half of them were on back order for a month at the beginning of the season. Wish that they adidas and soccer.com would be a little more organized in regards to early season purchases for training equipment. Other than the wait I love the items.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good investment Training Bib - Jun 07, 2014
Parent: The Coach\'s wife (Central Indiana)

My husband coaches club soccer at the high school level. I purchased a dozen of these in a couple of colors to replace some worn out training bibs. I was not excited about the price per unit, but have been pleasantly surprised by the quality. The color has stayed vibrant through multiple washings. Despite the flimsy feeling, they look like new through 6 months of use. They fit the players well, even over multiple layers. I am only giving them 4 stars due to the thinness of the fabric. I am not yet convinced that they will hold up well over the long term which at a unit price over $10 this has become an equipment investment. I did buy each for $8.90 with my goal club membership which in turn paid for itself again!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Training Bib - May 04, 2014
Coach: Carlos (San Jose, CA USA)

I just recently bought 22 Adidas Training Bibs. We have only used them for two weeks, and three have already ripped. VERY POOR QUALITY!!! . I am surprised because these are Adidas and from soccer.com I expect better..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |