FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas 2014 Brazuca Official Match Ball - white/night blue/multicolor is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas 2014 Brazuca Official Match Ball - white/night blue/multicolor

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good premium matchball - Mar 31, 2014
Coach: Ian (Garner, NC)

This ball is similar to the Adidas Kopanya south africa confederations cup 2009 Good flight characteristics, easy to bend with a heavy feel
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

The best  - Mar 21, 2014
Player: Raul (Woodstock, Ga USA )

I only use Adidas and this ball is the best
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Bragging Rights - Jan 28, 2014
Player: David (Atlanta, GA USA)

This ball is awesome. If you play with the type of folks I play with they will want less air in the ball than required... but I have been using it three times a week for a month and its awesome. Did I mention bragging rights.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

New world cup ball - Jan 10, 2014
Coach: Ron Benson (Chapel hill ,NC)

Well made. Better than earlier models of glued-on panel balls. Seems light-wt. Wish they still used sewn balls.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Collector's item - Jan 09, 2014
Player: George (Chicago,IL)

Still haven't tried it, but it looks and feels good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Brazuca ball - Jan 07, 2014
Player: Omar (Chula Vista, Ca)

Because the World Cup is coming and this is the official soccer match I was spec ting more about it, I thing that the jabulany it is way better then brazuca
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

best soccer ball ever made. - Jan 07, 2014
Player: Julio (OH, USA)

adidas soccer balls are the best, but the brazuca is off charts. the desing, material, presentation, are excelents.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great Premium ball - Jan 07, 2014
Coach: Alex Pombo (Redmond, WA)

The ball is very unique a beautiful ball. Great quality
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

beautiful ball - Jan 04, 2014
Player: Kevin Hamman (Little Rock, Arkansas)

The Brazuca is both beautiful to look at and play with. Already been used in 3 matches and everyone likes how it feels off of their boot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 48 people found the following review helpful:

World Cup Match Ball Collection - Dec 20, 2013
Fan: Sergio (Houston, TX USA)

I decided to start a collection of all the World Cup Match Balls starting with the 2014 World Cup Match Ball. I hope in the future I can buy the one's from the previous World Cup's. I won't be able to to mention how the ball works because I bought it with the purpose of collecting and having on display.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |