$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Condivo 14 Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Condivo 14 Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 13


Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Loose waist band, not true to size - Feb 14, 2015
Coach: Marc (Saint Paul, MN, USA)

I usually wear large pants but due to my larger calf muscles, I bought extra large. To get enough space in the tapered leg. I'm a 35-36in waist, and the size chart says 36-39in. The elastic waist band was two inches too loose without any tension. I had someone retrofit with a stronger/tighter elastic sewn inside.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Condivo Training Plant review. - Feb 08, 2015
Player: Rod Khothsymuong (Murfreesboro, TN)

Fits well, breathe well, looks good. I love the zipper pockets and legs. Awesome design, will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Pants - Feb 06, 2015
Coach: Brad (Dallas TX)

this is a great adidas product
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

I love 'em! - Jan 17, 2015
Player: Ryan (Galeton, PA USA)

Comfortable and they fit true to size. They are so comfortable i wish i could wear them everyday!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

better than new Tiros - Jan 01, 2015
Parent: jhoffman (Medford Oregon)

Like the fit and simple design.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Dec 17, 2014
Parent: Terri (Waldorf, MD)

These pants are the perfect item to wear either over soccer shorts or just as sport pants. They are tapered, but do not have a skinny jean fit. Hubby and sons love, love, love them. Perfect length for average height men or women.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable ! P - Sep 03, 2014
Player: Javier

Just for casual relaxing wear or for put them on to play they're comfortable for anyone! True to size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

adidas Condivo 14 Training Pant - Apr 04, 2014
Coach: Chris (Hewlett, NY)

Great training pants for myself as a coach.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great product - Mar 02, 2014
Player: Beast (Evanston, IL USA)

These pants are great they feel good and look good. Only problem is that they fit a bit long, but otherwise they are great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

warm weather training pants - Feb 21, 2014
Coach: Anonymous (Washington)

No real warm-up value to the pants. lighter weight than previous ones. Good fit, like the zippered pockets, and a little more calf room than previous versions. They run large though and as usual, supplies are typically backordered or get delayed
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All