$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 9/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Soccer Club Team Backpack is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Soccer Club Team Backpack

Avg. Customer Review (3 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Horrible bag - Aug 03, 2015
Parent: Jennifer Grubbs (St. Johns, FL)

This bag is atrocious! We were required to purchase as part of our club team kit. The ball pouch is inadequate and only partially holds a size 5 ball. The zipper does NOT close unless the ball is OUT. Looks ridiculous. The cleat pouch is a good idea but also too small. May hold cleats size 9 or smaller, but way too small for my son's size 13s. The old Adidas bag was much roomier. Nike should pull this model and re-design...looks like a "defect" though they claim it isn't.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

best soccer backpack ever - Jun 05, 2015
Player: Sebastian Guzman (Berwyn, IL USA)

This backpack is a soccer players dream it has alot of space media compartment and a cleat sleeve and a bg holder all you a soccer player needs it also is water proof it rains alot in chicago and no water got inside my things
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic Bag - May 27, 2015
Player: Mr.P (Anaheim Hills, CA)

Great bag! I ordered this for myself and I absolutely love this bag! It is heave duty and as of yet has not ripped or snagged and is in good shape. The only reason this bag did not get a 5 star review is the zipper to the main compartment can be hard to use sometimes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
11 of 15 people found the following review helpful:

Awful backpack - Oct 13, 2014
Reviewer: Barb (California)

Bought this backpack as it was required for my son's soccer club. It is an absolutely horrible bag, and Nike should be ashamed to have their name on it. A size 4 soccer ball won't even fit in it without falling out constantly can't imagine trying to actually get a size 5 in it. The water bottle holder is super tiny, and again, anything put in it falls out. The bag basically consists of one huge compartment to lose things in. Don't buy this bag unless you absolutely have to do so. Soccer.com won't accept a return for it if it has a team log put on it. Coaches and clubs, please pick something else! There are many great soccer bags out there.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

Great for Coaches and Players - Jul 30, 2014
Coach: Benjamin (Springfield, OH USA)

I'm a High School Coach and this bag has been great. It has plenty of room for me to pack my own soccer gear and all of the paperwork and other things I need for coaching. Unlike other reviewers, I have found that the ball pocket works well. At first, a size 5 ball would pop out of the pocket rather easily, but after a short time of storing a ball in the pocket the elastic has relaxed enough that it no longer allows the ball to pop out so easily. The only drawback to the bag is the zippers are somewhat awkward due to their placement on the bag, but it is not a major issue.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Soccer pouch does not hold a size 5 ball - Jul 04, 2014
Parent: Carolyn (Clayton, NC)

Bought this for my son since it was on the recommended list that comes up when we ordered his team uniform. Am disappointed since it doesn't hold a size 5 ball very well. The backpacks that were part of the recommended list last year were different and held the balls better. Not happy with this.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Decent - Feb 19, 2014
Coach: Adam (Mansfield, OH)

Bag is of good quality. The main pocket in the back is awkward to open, the zipper seems to bind at the corners. The shoe pocket is nice. It is aerated so your shoes can dry out. The ball pocket is different. It is zipped in at the bottom half of the bag. Have not tried it yet, but will this weekend. Bought this for my kids to carry all their stuff. Overall, not a bad bag. Hopefully zippers will "loosen" after a while.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |