$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Diadora DD Eleven GX 14 - Fluo Yellow/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for Diadora DD Eleven GX 14 - Fluo Yellow/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Would not suggest to anyone - Mar 12, 2014
Player: Sean (Greensburo)

I would NOT recommend these to anyone. Less than a month and these have ripped near the toe. These cannot shoot or cross. These cleats kill the back of your heel and the laces have to be knotted so many times its ridiculous. Cleaning is also very hard. So in short. waste your money on something of better quality than these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

better than Totti 10 Pro? - Feb 24, 2014
Player: J (NJ)

I'm not certain as it's been many years since they've retired the Diadora Totti 10 PRO which is by far the very, very best cleat we've played without a doubt. But at this price, $71, you just have to look at the value here with the DD eleven GX 14. Unbelievable to find a boot like this available in this price/performance category. Not much downside to gamble here so it has exceeded every expectation to date!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

The best boots in my experience  - Jan 30, 2014
Player: Johny (Cincinnati, OH USA)

I just ordered and tried it on the field. It was so comfortable and great shooting. I play as a midfielder and passing long and short ball, the result was amazing. First time I decide to buy adipure samba but my old apipure is not very good as I aspect. Thus I will try diadora again because before adipure, I wear diadora. In my opinion, the leather between others are not very different but the net breathing system is outstanding and the sole was fantastic. I would recommend this boots and don't be hesitate to choose it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

They're ok!  - Dec 27, 2013
Player: Alex lops

For a Diadora shoe and Kangaroo leather, I was expecting more. They feel too stiff, I'd go for the Adipures instead.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Warning - Nov 07, 2013
Player: Brent (Heidelberg, Germany)

I got injured wearing these cleats which is partly my fault and partly the cleats fault. I was lunging for the ball and the cleat got stuck in the ground and did not give way at all. Everything rolled forward but the foot and cleat stayed in the ground and "POP". I fractured my leg and partially torn some ligaments. I have been out for 10 weeks now and just started physical therapy 2 days ago after wearing a removable cast for 8 weeks. It was partly my fault because I am really not that fit and should not be playing due to my lack of fitness. Basically my muscles are tired and stressed from pass behaviors. It is the shoes fault because after I got hurt I looked at the studs on the bottom of the shoe and noticed how long and hard they are. It think Adidas studs would of given way or not stuck in the ground for so long, maybe slid after digging in initially. I don't know if I will ever wear these boots again. I had not really worn them more than 3-4 times. I am a 10 in Copas and ordered a 10 in these and 9.5 probably would of worked. Again, these studs are very long and hard. They should only be used on wet days and could maybe even take the place of metal cleats. Not for dry climates. A big toe box as well. I was also a 10.5 in Adi zero. I really wanted to like them though since I had another pair of Diadora's that were nice. Back to Adidas for me.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing touch, comfort, stability - Aug 28, 2012
Player: Alex (Seattle, WA)

I play midfield/striker competitively. I have owned some high end shoes over the years such as the F50s, Puma v1.10, Total90 K, Air Legends, Diadora 'Totti', Lottos, etc. They were all great shoes, but having tried many of the so called technologies, I look for: -K leather -Conical studs -Support and spring in the footbed/sole -No gimmicks that get between be and the ball I feel this shoe is near perfect in terms of what I am looking for. They were comfortable from day 1. They look strange in the picture but the actual shoes are beautiful. I rate these shoes the highest among every shoe I have ever owned, along with the Diadora Totti which are no longer made, and F50 K-Leathers which are also near perfect but NOT durable. Only advice: Buy one half size smaller than what you normally wear. I ordered my normal size of 9.5 and they fit great but I had too much room in front of the toes. The size 9 fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

GX14 - Apr 02, 2012
Player: D.P. (SARASOTA FL USA)

THIS IS MY 12TH PAIR OF DIADORA BOOTS.THEY FIT ME THE BEST AND I LOVE THESE CLEATS.HOWEVER THE GX14 DID NOT STAND UP VERY WELL.AFTER ONE PRACTICE THE STITCHING STARTED TO UNRAVEL .AFTER 15 GAMES THE LEATHER HAS SEPERATED FROM THE SOLE. THEY WERE NEVER WORN IN WET CONDITIONS.I WAS GOING TO ORDER A NEW PAIR ,HOPING THIS PAIR WAS JUST BAD,BUT JUST DONT KNOW.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

100 satisfaction - Jan 20, 2012
Player: Floater (New Hyde Park NY)

It's the most comfortable & best product I 've had lately.Just 1/2 size smaller than ususl.Great shoe 100 satisfaction.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

great cleat - Sep 01, 2011
Player: andrew (havertown,pa usa)

Wow this cleats is just amazing. The dd eleven is the most comfortable cleat I've had. I highly suggest it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |