$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 5/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Diadora Maracana RTX 12 - Black/Yellow Fluo is not availble

Customer reviews for Diadora Maracana RTX 12 - Black/Yellow Fluo

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Love them - Dec 11, 2013
Player: Anonymous

Best semi-leather boots I've worn. The touch is great and so is the durability and traction. The strike zone on covered laced boots like these is massive and that makes shooting super easy with these. Would recommend going a half to whole size down tho.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Very Comfortable boots - Jan 15, 2013
Coach: Coach Jack (Vancouver BC Canada)

Bought these for my son who tends to be picky about his boots. He can't stop raving about them. The fit and feel are "like a glove" and hold up to our rainy Pacific Northwest weather. Can't beat leather when it comes to boots.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable boot with great touch. - Aug 28, 2012
Player: Geoff

Love this boot. Nice soft leather, and great touch. Extremely comfortable, and fits my slightly wide foot very comfortably. Very true to size. Removable insole is a good feature too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Everything you want in a K-leather boot. - Aug 21, 2012
Player: Manny (Austin, TX USA)

Very nice boot that requires no breaking in, just like most kangaroo leather. Have had the logo stitching start to feather a bit after 5 wears but otherwise the shoe is fine. I also like the covered lace loops.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Nice cleats - Jun 15, 2012
Player: Jim (Philadelphia, PA)

My son had a pair last season and I decided to give them a try. I usually wear a 9.5 cleat and size 10 shoe, but could have fit into a size 9 cleat in this model. Overall, the shoe provides nice touch and feel. Not bad for a shoe that sells for under $100.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great comfort - May 26, 2012
Player: Georgia (Binghamton NY)

I've been playing on a field that is in horrible shape but running in these shoes has made it bearable. I've worn insert in the past but they aren't necessary with these shoes. Extremely comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

Great Soccer Boot - Nov 07, 2011
Player: Ken (Decatur, GA)

Despite being an Italian company, Diadora DOES have wider than normal cleats. I tried on no less than 15 different soccer cleats in a local store ranging from the Nike said to be wide Total90 to Puma and of course Adidas. And still went back to the Diadora Maracana RTX 12 for my wide feet. My former pair was Diadora Brasil. The Maracana are a steal at $95 and fit much better and are a better quality than the other brands in my opinion. If you have Wide Feet, please give these a try.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |