FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas F50 adizero TRX FG - Leather - Black/Black/Solar Blue is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas F50 adizero TRX FG - Leather - Black/Black/Solar Blue

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 6


Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews | 1 |



5 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

Cleats - Aug 15, 2014
Player: Byung Sun (Bench)

These cleats are great for when Ambrose and I combine to form a megaperson. My jumping ability has really increased from a 1inch vertical to about 1.5 inches. Coach Weston says I can take as many shots as I want in these bad boys, but only in practice. Never in a game. I really appreciate when my two moms tie these really tight so that I can run faster than ever before. I hope one day Mike Ditka will learn what my real name is.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

get more! - Aug 11, 2014
Player: cristian (Woodbridge, VA USA)

please get more of these cleats for everyone including me i would like to get these but they do not have 9.5 and thats my size. help please i really want these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

F50 hasn't let me down. - Aug 09, 2014
Player: Frank (NJ)

I bought my first pair of F50's about 3 years ago, and they finally gave up on me. I remember they easily broke in during a game. This new pair of F50's haven't let me down. They broke in just as easy in a game. They are comfortable and have amazing touch. They wrap beautifully around the ball. making every touch, pass, and strike very accurate. These are still the best of the best in my book.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great Cleats - Aug 02, 2014
Player: EmilVeloce (CA)

These are great set of cleats. Super light, and very comfortable you dont even feel like you are wearing cleats. Great GREAT first touch, I love the leather...and they dont need much wear in time. They are very easy to dribble, kick, pass, etc. They are really excellent. I want to buy another pair just so I have another pair when I wear my first ones out.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic cleats! - Jun 18, 2014
Player: mark (Hartford, CT USA)

After the first time I played in them my feet were a little sore the next day. After that they formed right around my wide foot just like a glove. I love these cleats they're probably the best i've ever had. They are super light and feel great on the ball. I'll be interested to see how long they last but I would most likely buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
74 of 78 people found the following review helpful:

The best cleats I have ever worn - Feb 07, 2014
Player: Taun (West Chester, PA USA)

I have played soccer for 40 years and worn just about every type and brand of cleat. These are the first no compromise cleats I have ever experienced. The heel cup is cut low enough that they do not hurt the back of my heel bone important since I have a bone spur there from some evil Mercurials 10 yrs ago. The fit is perfect with no pressure points but good support. The upper is unbelievably soft and supple all around offering great touch and comfort. The stripes on my AdiPure would dig into my arch. No problem with that on these. Many cleats use stud material which doesn't grip the ball making it hard to do pull backs. These have great traction on the ball improving ball control. The cleat placement on the forefoot is wide enough to feel stable when cutting hard. The sole is stiff enough there are no pressure points from the studs pushing through to the foot yet they flex easily making it effortless to stay on your toes and sprint. These cleats excel in every area and all at only 6 ounces. I will be buying a lifetime supply before they ruin them with next year's model.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews | 1 |