$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Brazuca 2014 Top Glider - white/night blue/multicolor is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Brazuca 2014 Top Glider - white/night blue/multicolor

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Solid for the money - Jan 29, 2015
Player: Victor (VA)

This is a solid ball with a good touch and consistent flight. It appears to be maintaining shape through a few weeks of hard use during training sessions.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Best price  - Oct 24, 2014
Player: NICKALI (Paterson New Jersey )

This is the best soccer ball on the market right now that you can buy for that price and I bought 4. They kick very well they don't move a lot when you kick them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

good - Oct 11, 2014
Player: eduardo (orlando,florida)

it seems good and the quality is perfect
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Love it!! - Oct 09, 2014
Player: Juan Vargas (Puerto Rico)

This ball is excellent to practice and to play soccer
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

5 - Jul 10, 2014
Player: mario contreras (calexico california)

i like this ball its great :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

nice - Jan 17, 2014
Parent: tn

nice item
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

Okay ball - Jan 14, 2014
Player: Nathan (NC USA)

The paint on the ball smudges and the ball gets too punctured easily. Its overrall an okay ball. Good for new players but wouldn't recommend to serious players.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
12 of 64 people found the following review helpful:

Review of Adidas 2014 Brazuca Top Glider - Jan 12, 2014
Parent: Michelle Grassel (Gladstone, Michigan)

Overall this is a nice ball. My only complaint is I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my son expecting it to be packaged in the original Adidas ball box and shipped in a shipping box. Instead the ball arrived in a plastic shipping bag deflated. I was very disappointed because it really didn't have a nice first impression and I did not appreciate the fact that I had to inflate it and wrap it in a cardboard box. I contacted soccer.com to express my disappointment and they stated that this is their procedure for shipping balls. I will likely order from the other company that ships their balls in their brand name box so it looks new and professional.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |