Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Power, Pride and Passion Necklace is not availble

Customer reviews for Power, Pride and Passion Necklace

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

makes a great gift - Jan 04, 2012
Parent: cindy (bethany wv)

this was a gift for my daughter. She loves it great small gift for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

cool - Jun 28, 2010
Player: rigo (anaheim, CA)

this is really cool, you dont notice while you playrefs dont either and it doesnt get out of your shirt while playing. it looks cool too. when i got it though it was kinda hard to hook the thing togther
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Necklace for teenagers - May 24, 2010
Parent: Anonymous (Mobile,AL)

This gift was perfect. My teenager loved it because it was not to fancy and just the right length.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Gift - Aug 01, 2009
Coach: Matt (California)

I had a gift card that was going to expire so I bought this for my son. It was a great gift and an excellent value considering.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT NECKLACE - Apr 09, 2009
Player: Zach C (Ft. Madison, IA USA)

great necklace i wear it everyday to show my soccer pride. i highly recomend this for any soccer fan
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Goalkeeper - Oct 02, 2008
Player: Tracey Rogers (Houston, TX USA)

It makes me feel proud to wear this necklace and show how much I love the game of soccer!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Simple and Nice - Jan 09, 2008
Player: Kenntak (Florida)

My wife bought this and wears it when she plays. The slogan is perfect. Certainly worth the low price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

simple but unique - Nov 17, 2007
Coach: frank (edison new jersey)

This is for that special soccer player. I bought this one for my daughter and she wears it all the time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

affective - Jul 18, 2006
Reviewer: bill (hillsborough.NC USA)

it shows what soccer is really about
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |