$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Hypervenom Phantom FG - Neo Lime/Total Crimson/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Hypervenom Phantom FG - Neo Lime/Total Crimson/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Cleats - Aug 01, 2014
Player: Jayven Nachampassak (Graham, WA USA)

The boot is just great imo. The conical studs make it easy to pivot when your trying to do moves etc.The boot gives you a barefoot feel with the nike skin upper.It gives a unique touch to the ball. The boot is really "grippy" as well. The laces moved a little to the side gives more of a striking area to kick the ball. I haven't had any durability problems yet and it's been more than 3 months.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boots with Only Two Problems - May 14, 2014
Player: Nicholas Kamra (Yarmouth, ME USA)

Hypervenoms are probably my favorite cleat. I used to only wear Adidas Predators from 2005 to 2012. When I first purchased these the texture of the skin felt great, incredible. It morphs around your foot almost like a sock and it only took 30 minutes of movement in them to make them fit perfectly. The studs are also very durable even though I do take incredible car not to wear them down. They are also pretty good in the rain. Even when my socks do get wet, my foot never slides and the cleat stays comfortable. But there is only one thing I feel is wrong with this cleat... the toe on my left foot tears really easily, and there is only a little bit of tear on my right cleat. I am not sure if it has to do with which foot of yours is dominant but the front of my cleats have teared within only 5 practices. This boot also stains really easily. I played in mud on a rainy day and the mud has completely stained them. I haven't tried washing them off because it doesn't really bother me, but I do feel this is a con of the cleat. Overall, this is one of my favorite boots. It fits great, skin feels great, and its performance on the field hasn't let me down. I love this boot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boot for a practice or two - May 11, 2014
Player: Anonymous (Franklin, NC USA)

I purchased these boots and was very interested in what Nike was doing with the Hypervenom. I got them and the felt great right out of the box, so i decided to wear them to my club practice that night. About half way through my practice, I noticed a large mudstain on the toebox and i tried to remove. THESE CLEATS STAIN EASILY! Then once i got home I went to wash my boots and discovered a rip in the nike skin. AFTER ONLY ONE PRACTICE THEY RIPPED! I am so frustrated with nikes AWFUL durability on all their boots. probably never wearing nike again. Hypervenoms are cheap trash.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nike HyperVenoms - Apr 17, 2014
Player: Aaron Z. 17 (Chicago IL )

Best shoes I've ever wore! Fits perfect and feels perfect! The Nike Skin is amazing!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Hypervenom Phantom - Mar 10, 2014
Player: Caleb Santos (yuma, az)

Best cleat i have worn so far. I've been wearing Nike mercurial vapor for about 6 years now and this cleat beats it by a mile. the cleat is extremely comfortable and is very easy to break in. They give great touch and mobility. People say the cleat doesn't last but if well maintained then they will last you a while. I highly recommend this cleat to anyone, especially if your a playmaker in the beautiful game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Best boots out! - Mar 02, 2014
Player: Anonymous

Great boots, light and have awesome grip when dribbling. The nikeskin offers great touch. Would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Good Stuff - Feb 19, 2014
Player: Tre Bailey (Durham, NC USA)

The are extremely light yet still mold to your feet! Quality stuff
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
13 of 17 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing feel - Jan 14, 2014
Fan: Nathan (NC USA)

First off, I LOVE the NikeSkin on these boots. Amazing. Offers really good touch. I like the grip on the ball during dribbling and shooting. Also very light. One thing I had problems with was the glue residue on the midsoles. Also, I think Nike should at least put a better insole in like the insoles in the T90s. Overrall, these are the most amazing boots I have ever played with.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |