$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of reusch Alex Goalkeeper Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for reusch Alex Goalkeeper Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 44


Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Helps while training  - May 23, 2016
Parent: W.crane (New York )

Pants allow u-9 keeper to train and not worry about how hard the ground is
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Pants - Mar 18, 2016
Player: Emily (Pittsburgh, PA USA)

These pants are great, they held up for a whole year and fit true to size. The only problem was that the fabric covering the padding around the knee isn't very strong and after one futsal game it ripped. Other than that these pants are great for regular season games.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect!! - Dec 01, 2015
Coach: Luis (Dallas)

Good!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

good pants - Oct 23, 2013
Player: peter (naperville)

i like it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Solid product - Apr 07, 2013
Player: Old Goalie (NY)

Three years from two rotating pairs on artificial turf and hard plastic indoor floors. No signs of wearing through. Tough as nails if a bit baggy and boring.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Good pants, great value, runs big - Jan 28, 2013
Player: Daniocal (Temecula, CA)

Great pants on artificial grass. Say goodbye to rug burns on your knees. I made multiple slides and dives in these during my first couple matches and saw no sign of wear to the pants or my legs. They're comfortable and a little bit baggy. I'm 5'8" 170lbs and a Medium was as big as I could comfortably wear. Any longer and the knee pads would be below my kneecaps and the waist would've been too big. So I'd recommend getting a size smaller than normal.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Very Durable - Nov 12, 2012
Coach: Matt (Woodbridge, VA)

I bought these for my daughter to build her confidence sliding for the ball while playing goalie. She has used these for 8 games now and they still look new. She hasn't complained once about bruising or soreness so the padding is sufficient.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Great Pants - Oct 25, 2011
Player: ... (california)

Hesitated to buy these pants because the logo looked stupid and cheap. Finally had no choice to buy it and the logo is a solid "Reusch" across the upper thigh with no dumb circle. Look good, fits well, and padding is great when I play for my college team.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great pants. - Oct 13, 2011
Player: aaron (florida)

I love these pants, the padding is just right and the foot stirrups are an added bonus. the sizing is accurate, and these oants go great with the reusch wave long sleeve jersy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Jan 16, 2011
Parent: Anonymous (Cleveland, OH)

These goalie pants are great! Great quality and well made! These will help protect him when making his diving saves. A little long, but my son will grow into them. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All