$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 9/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of reusch Alex Goalkeeper Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for reusch Alex Goalkeeper Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 41


Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All



0 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

good pants - Oct 23, 2013
Player: peter (naperville)

i like it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Solid product - Apr 07, 2013
Player: Old Goalie (NY)

Three years from two rotating pairs on artificial turf and hard plastic indoor floors. No signs of wearing through. Tough as nails if a bit baggy and boring.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Good pants, great value, runs big - Jan 28, 2013
Player: Daniocal (Temecula, CA)

Great pants on artificial grass. Say goodbye to rug burns on your knees. I made multiple slides and dives in these during my first couple matches and saw no sign of wear to the pants or my legs. They're comfortable and a little bit baggy. I'm 5'8" 170lbs and a Medium was as big as I could comfortably wear. Any longer and the knee pads would be below my kneecaps and the waist would've been too big. So I'd recommend getting a size smaller than normal.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Very Durable - Nov 12, 2012
Coach: Matt (Woodbridge, VA)

I bought these for my daughter to build her confidence sliding for the ball while playing goalie. She has used these for 8 games now and they still look new. She hasn't complained once about bruising or soreness so the padding is sufficient.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Great Pants - Oct 25, 2011
Player: ... (california)

Hesitated to buy these pants because the logo looked stupid and cheap. Finally had no choice to buy it and the logo is a solid "Reusch" across the upper thigh with no dumb circle. Look good, fits well, and padding is great when I play for my college team.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great pants. - Oct 13, 2011
Player: aaron (florida)

I love these pants, the padding is just right and the foot stirrups are an added bonus. the sizing is accurate, and these oants go great with the reusch wave long sleeve jersy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Jan 16, 2011
Parent: Anonymous (Cleveland, OH)

These goalie pants are great! Great quality and well made! These will help protect him when making his diving saves. A little long, but my son will grow into them. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Good pants - Jun 08, 2010
Coach: Isaac (Indiana, USA)

My kid likes them and take hitting the ground well. They are sized a little big like a large is more like a medium
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
10 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent padding - needs zippers - they run big - Mar 14, 2010
Parent: Anonymous (Syracuse, NY)

Great padding...better than others I have bought. Only thing for smaller kids sizes these should have zippers in the leg so they can get them on and off without removing their boots as usually younger players arent exclusively keepers. It makes it tough to switch from keeper to field. I added zippers myself and it works out great. SIZING: I found the keeper gear sizing for everything I have purchased so far run much bigger than uniform sizes. My son is 8 yrs old around 4' tall and 62 pounds and takes YM in shorts and jerseys for field uniforms addidas brand but had to go to a YS in keeper pants and keeper jersey. He was swimming in the pants YM 3/4 pants go past his ankles :-. The sizing charts are correct but are different than other things you may be purchasing...check them carefully!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Too bulky - Feb 14, 2010
Player: Sean (Maryland, USA)

The hip pads are distractingly bulky, and the XL size is probably best for players 6'-3" and up. I've worn reusch for years, but these went back. Too, big, too bulky.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All