FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Tiempo Mystic IV TF - Black/White/Total Orange is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Tiempo Mystic IV TF - Black/White/Total Orange

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Turf boot - Dec 17, 2012
Player: KC (Northern Virginia)

Runs one half size small. Boot also runs narrow, when compaired to the lazers. Leather is soft, good feel on the ball. Can't beat the price for the product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Runs small - Jun 26, 2012
Player: Geoff (Virginia Beach, VA)

Received these today, good looking shoe with nice leather and uppers only problem was at least 1/2 size too small. I have worn a 10.5 for over 30 years and this shoe I would need at least an 11 or 11.5 to accomodate thick socks. Very narrow and tight. Since all out of my needed size had to exchange for another style shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

AVERAGE SHOE - May 16, 2012
Player: Harry (Broward, Fl)

I play soccer a lot and was excited about these as I have never used Nike turfs before. Been wearing them for a week now and its not all that great. Too stiff and heavy. Was wearing Joma topflex before. Joma Topflex is 10 times better!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

disappointed - May 06, 2012
Player: jesse (Santa Cruz, CA USA)

...by the time I ordered, waited, received, returned, and waited again for my shoes to arrive, Eurosport sold out of size 11's and I had to purchase mine thru Eastbay. These shoes run small, I don't care what anybody else has stated to the contrary. I had to go up a half size because I couldn't endure the tight fit in my usual size. Even in the bigger size 11's, they still run tight in the width, even though the length is now o.k. Beware when ordering size. The construction is impressive...high quality. After playing about 2 1/2 hours in them, they are softening up and are comfortable if not snug. Nike could have done with fewer cleats on the soles...I think the T90 turf sole might be better and lighter. However these Mystic IV's should last a long time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Tiempo Mystic IV TF - Jan 02, 2012
Coach: Dean

Shoes are very nice but run a touch smaller than normal. I have always bought adidas mundial turf shoes and bought the same size in Nike. The Nikes run a touch narrower, which is good, but they also run a fair amount shorter in length, which was not good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Incredible - Dec 09, 2011
Player: Chad (Toronto, ON)

I've had at least 7 or 8 pairs of turfs in the last 10 years or so and I've been mostly loyal to adidas samba's, but this summer I finally decided to upgrade to a more modern shoe. I bought the Tiempo Mysitc III 3 and was so disappointed. Then, the Tiempo Mystic IV 4 came out and I decided to give them a try. I've now played on turf with them 3 times including in a full field 90- minute competitive final, and if I was to choose one word to describe these shoes, it would be "perfect." These are the most comfortable turf shoes, maybe even the best football boots I've ever owned, and I've own much more expensive outdoor shoes. They are a perfect fit, so lightweight, the touch is superb and they are not clunky like other turf shoes. I am about to buy a second pair to keep on hand for the future. Don't hesitate. Best 70 bucks you'll ever spend!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

First Pair of Turf shoes - Dec 06, 2011
Player: Jason (Kent, Ohio)

I like them. They are light. They have held up very well. They are narrow but after 2 games they are comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic pair of turfs! - Nov 09, 2011
Player: Stephen (Colorado)

I have a previous model of tiempo turfs that I played in a lot for a few years. After countless pick up sessions, practices, and games in my old tiempo turfs they started to come apart on the bottom. No matter to me simply because I knew I would buy a new pair of tiempo turfs. The timing was perfect with the release of the tiempo IV's. I ordered these without hesitation. Straight out of the box the leather of these turfs was great! Not only that, but since my older pair, Nike had made the bottom of the show one rubber connected piece from the front to the back of the foot, to avoid the reason my older turfs came apart after a long time with the serperate rubber traction pieces. The size of these boots runs true to size, like all tiempos. If you have ever worn a pair of FG or SG tiempos, these fit exactly the same. The new tongue design is great. Very comfortable overall. If you have knee probs, play on turf or hard surfaces, or are just lookin for a boot that dont make ur feet hurt......THESE are ur best bet. The only other boot I think rivals these are the Adipure TF's. Once you go TF's on artificial grass....u'll never go back to studs. Colorway is full of tiempo class and can still standout among all these pink, yellow, and purple boots you see now days. Great for coaching as well. Standing in studs all practice is rough on the feet. I can play on the full field outdoor turf and go straight to the indoor arena turf with these. They also fall within PASL regulation since I had to check that for my games.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Finally - Sep 16, 2011
Coach: Sean (San Jose)

The fold over tongue is gone on this model- This shoe fits true to size and is very lightweight and comfortable- More colors to choose from would have been nice. Overall excellent!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Very Nice. - Aug 30, 2011
Player: Anonymous

Only thing that could make these better is if they were kangaroo leather. As is, the leather is very soft and nice. Good shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |