FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas adiPower Predator TRX FG - Running White/Black/Sharp Blue Metallic is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas adiPower Predator TRX FG - Running White/Black/Sharp Blue Metallic

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 29


Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Don't buy - Jan 16, 2012
Player: J (Atlanta, Ga USA)

I love this shoe. But I have had to return two different pairs due to a manufacturers defect. The defect is that the outer stitching comes out by the middle stripe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Half size larger - Dec 19, 2011
Player: JUn

This shoe would've been great if it was real leather and true to size. I wear 8.5 Nike Vapor so bought the same as with this, but it turned out that it was half size too big so you should order size 8 if you wear 8.5 in Vapors.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Highly Recommend! - Nov 21, 2011
Reviewer: Scott

I play 4 time a week and these cleats are great! The blades make them very comfortable in the hard Texas ground. Leather is SUPER soft. I switched from the puma 1v.11 ans never looked back.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoes - Nov 14, 2011
Parent: Stefania (Greensboro, NC)

Super soft leather shoes! If we have to find a defect it is that they are extremely soft and they might lose their shape with time and usage.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing Boots - Nov 09, 2011
Player: Zvjezdan Misimovic (Zenica, BiH)

They are amazing, amazing feel, amazing shot, amazing control, these boots are one of a kind.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas adiPower Predator - Nov 02, 2011
Player: James (Lafayette, LA)

I have a lot of ball control. They mold to my feet. I can make better turns with the ball. Lightweight. The best cleats on the market.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Great cleats - Oct 16, 2011
Player: Christian Bores (Orlando, FL USA)

They fit like vapors and feel like the adipure. They are also very light especially for a predator.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best I have found for wide feet. - Oct 13, 2011
Parent: Sarah (Merced, CA, USA)

My 13 year old daughter has very wide feet. This is the first cleat, we bought it in calf skin leather, that has actually stretched enough to fit her comfortably.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

AMAZING shoe, but questionable quality - Oct 07, 2011
Player: Anonymous

I got these about 2 weeks ago and i was blown away, theyre extremely light and help you with your shot and look amazing. My problem is the sole is already starting to rip apart from the upper, and ive basically only had them for 2 weeks. so if you get them only wear them in practice after you break them in.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

AMAZING - Oct 05, 2011
Player: Tyler (Fayetteville,GA USA)

I recently bought the CTR Maestri 2 and there were very nice but then i bought these and they are soo much better. The Dual Channel on the instep does swerve the ball more and the boot overall give you the best touch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All