$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Short Sleeve T-Shirt is not availble

Customer reviews for Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

run long - Aug 27, 2014
Parent: Bryan (chicago, il)

good short but a YL is a size 14, Which is fine, but run way long. so i suggest getting a size down when ordering.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Soccer training shirts - Jan 03, 2013
Coach: Danny (florida)

I have my players wear these to every practice and before every game, basically use them as training shirts/warm up shirts... I would have gave it 5 stars except the only bad part is you cant customize them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Tee! - Mar 17, 2011
Coach: Wayne (Wake Forest)

Great TeeShirt for the price, size was right on! You cant go wrong for 15 bucks here!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Tshirt - Jun 18, 2009
Coach: Coaches Wife (Wake Forest NC CASL!!!!)

Cant go wrong with this T-SHIRT, Had it customized for under 13 bucks! And it fits well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Too Wide and Too Short - Apr 23, 2009
Parent: Michele (NC)

I ordered the t-shirt for my son who is average height for his age and skinny. I ordered a youth medium. The shirt is very wide and very short.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Shirt - Jun 11, 2008
Coach: Wayne (Wake Forest, NC)

Shirt was a little dissapointing in quality, but fit ok. Past purchases have been alot better.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Dec 19, 2007
Player: Brian (Raleigh, NC)

About as good as a tshirt could be
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Aug 22, 2007
Player: Jeffery (Chicago, IL)

These shirts are excellent. Tough, comfortable, solid t-shirt for training in, as long as you dont mind the heat of cotton. Plan to buy more of these as needed.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - May 28, 2007
Fan: Lily (Henderson, NC USA)

awesome
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |