Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Soccer Sneaker Balls is not availble

Customer reviews for Soccer Sneaker Balls

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 23


Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great sneaker balls - Sep 01, 2013
Fan: km (USA)

Unlike many products, these really work in every type if footwear, they last longer than others, and thy are little tiny soccer balls!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Gets Rid Of Stinky Feet, But? - Feb 23, 2013
Fan: Jimmie Johnson (Flint MI)

Based on the reviews, it looks like these really work. But does the smell of stinky feet really go away? What about seriously smelly behind? Boo-yah smells be gone!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Keeps it smelling good.. - Jan 25, 2011
Player: Anonymous

..But the "stink" does not go away. After every practice I've used these, and when I got home they smelled fine up until I put them in another cleat, and the smell came right back. 4/5 because it just covers up the smell, does not deodorize it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

sweaty soccer gear - Dec 05, 2010
Parent: soccer parent (Huntsville, AL USA)

My boys bags, shin guards and cleats stink. They smell up the whole garage. The Soccer sneaker balls have really helped. Each bag has a ball in it, as well as a side pocket with shin guards. No more really bad smell. Would make a good stocking stuffer. These really do work.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great odor reducer - Oct 04, 2010
Parent: Anonymous (Huntersville, NC USA)

Works well in soccer boots and bags to reduce odors. I use them and both of my daughters now use them too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Sneaker Balls - May 18, 2010
Parent: Maria (Berwyn Illinois)

I highly recommend these for shoes and especially soccer back packs! They really do the job!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Smelling soccer balls - Apr 27, 2010
Player: Teresa (CA)

worked a little...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

CUTE LITTLE AIR REFRESHENER - Mar 01, 2010
Player: FELIZCOREA (NEW YORK CITY, NY USA)

KEEP YOUR BAG OR SHOES SMELL NICE!! YOU DON'T REALLY NEED TO TWIST THE BALL, IT'S STRONG WITHOUT THE TWIST
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

finally a way to get rid of the soccer odor - Feb 05, 2010
Parent: Michele (Broken Arrow, OK)

I bought these for all of my children. They really work. Now I can walk into their closets without thinking, what died in here. It has gottten rid of the stinky soccer bags in my car too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

It helped me - Apr 12, 2009
Player: Jonna (Harlan, IA USA)

I have kinda stinky feet and it helps my cleats, gym bag, and others stay smelling better than what they would.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All