$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 standard shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Guard Stays is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Guard Stays

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 212


Showing 1-10 of 212 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [22 ....]     Next | View All



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

tight - Nov 23, 2014
Player: Jacob (MD)

I don't have muscular legs by any stretch of the imagination but when I tried to get these things on well the started to restrict the muscles in my leg. If this is something you're used to great, but if not be wary.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Oct 27, 2014
Player: Pedro (USA)

These are great to prevent your shinguards from slipping in the game, causing you to look unprofessional. I put them on the shinguards themselves instead of under them. They work great!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Guard Stays - Oct 10, 2014
Fan: Suleima Ramirez (Lakeland, FL USA)

They're great!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Guard Stays - Oct 10, 2014
Fan: Suleima Ramirez (Lakeland, FL USA)

They're great!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great product - Aug 24, 2014
Player: Thomas (Naples FL)

Shinguards stay in place when wearing the Guard Stays. Would recommend to anyone that do not like the sleeves that come with most shinguards.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Guard Stays  - Aug 11, 2014
Player: Misael (Texarkana, TX USA )

This things are awesome I would recommend them to everyone that plays this beautiful sport, they are really helpful when playing a game, simply amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing shinguards holders! - Jun 29, 2014
Player: Jonathan (USA)

Very nice comfortable and good quality! It's a good bargin for the price! They hold the shinguard right in place!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Oct 15, 2013
Player: Daniel

Good product and excellent quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

excellent guard stays - Sep 14, 2013
Player: josh (kailua, hi)

I've worn these three times now and my shin guards don't move at all with these stays. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Good Product better than tape  - Aug 10, 2013
Player: Erick Mendez (Maryland, United States)

I got my straps from my local shop for 7.99. Which overall was good purchase. They do not stop circulation like my athletic tape did and i dont need to keep buying every time it runs out. I mainly use the stays to connect my game sock and trusox. It does it very well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 212 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [22 ....]     Next | View All