$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Tiempo Legend V FG - Black/White/White is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Tiempo Legend V FG - Black/White/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 12


Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Bad  - Aug 07, 2015
Parent: Arturo (Dallas,Tx)

Shoes are excellent. Only problem was the customitation, name and number came off at first time my daughter wear the shoes. Not worth to pay $10 for that.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing shoe  - Jul 07, 2015
Player: Luis (San Jose California )

When I got them I just had to break them in then they were so comfortable! Couldn't choose a better shoe then the tiempo legend V Fg!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing touch... Not too druable - Feb 22, 2015
Player: Roman

Ok so yes... these offer a dominating touch and are very comfortable, but on the left shoe, after about three weeks, the leather started slightly separating from the sole plate. I am left footed. It wasn't too much but it could cause for problems down the road. Other than that, this shoe is very high quality but not amazingly durable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

AWESOME - Feb 11, 2015
Player: logan

The Tiempo Legend V are one of the best premium leather cleats on the market. The quality of the kangaroo leather is high so tough is flawless not to mention the problems normally associated with leather boots i.e. water retition, weight, and stretching have all been solved by new technology nike implemented seriously check it out its cool. The touch of these cleats are amazing handling the ball with them is almost a treat.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Boot - Jan 19, 2015
Player: Josh (Baltimore, MD)

Great Tough, Powerful Kick, Good Agility. It did rip though.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Manufacturer - Sep 26, 2014
Player: Michael Martinez (Vista, CA USA )

They are great shoes overall, but not enforced good the tip of the shoe was not glued on good, had this happen on most of the tiempos ordered. Outcome of cheap labor.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 26 people found the following review helpful:

Still awaiting refund - Sep 02, 2014
Player: Edwin Negron (Farmingdale, NY)

I returned these cleats more than three weeks ago
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful:

Legend V - May 18, 2014
Player: Anonymous (Toronto, ON CANADA)

Shoe Size: go half size up because of the different last. You will also notice the distance between the laces and the toe is greater then past legends. Feel: hardly any break in time, heal counter is very comfortable. Slight stud pressure from one of the outside studs. Nike ACC really works well in the rain, foot stayed dry at all times. Leather is much softer/thinner then the 4's. The boot is lighter then the 4, and I cant really compare its weight with any other new generation leather boot on the market. Durability: used for 6 months on mls quality turf, the actual turf that toronto fc use to play on was moved into our stadium. had no issues with the boot, i use chelsea dubbin leather food once a week to prevent drying and cracking. Note I bought a pair of black/white genio turfs from my local shop for about 80CAD, as with any fg boot on turf they sometimes stick a little too much the copa mundial, with shorter studs which are all conical makes them a great substitute to turf boots Overall great pair of boots. You will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Tiempo Legend V FG - May 14, 2014
Player: Connor Willis (Mooresville, NC USA)

This is a very good cleat. It provides much support and is great for stamina. They are great for all conditions but do get dirty easily. Overall great cleat. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
11 of 14 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Tiempo Legends - Mar 24, 2014
Player: Kendrick (Mt. Pleasant SC)

I play at the top level as a goalkeeper. And i just love the way these cleats look and feel. But as i began to play in them the leather was already beginning to peal from the bottoms after 3 uses. Other than that i love them yet would not recommend them to someone who needs a durable boot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All