FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Tiempo Legend V FG - Black/White/White is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Tiempo Legend V FG - Black/White/White

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



1 of 22 people found the following review helpful:

average - Oct 01, 2014
Player: mark the shark (conn)

if you are striving to be an average player and human being, feel free to order these average boots.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Manufacturer - Sep 26, 2014
Player: Michael Martinez (Vista, CA USA )

They are great shoes overall, but not enforced good the tip of the shoe was not glued on good, had this happen on most of the tiempos ordered. Outcome of cheap labor.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Still awaiting refund - Sep 02, 2014
Player: Edwin Negron (Farmingdale, NY)

I returned these cleats more than three weeks ago
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Legend V - May 18, 2014
Player: Anonymous (Toronto, ON CANADA)

Shoe Size: go half size up because of the different last. You will also notice the distance between the laces and the toe is greater then past legends. Feel: hardly any break in time, heal counter is very comfortable. Slight stud pressure from one of the outside studs. Nike ACC really works well in the rain, foot stayed dry at all times. Leather is much softer/thinner then the 4's. The boot is lighter then the 4, and I cant really compare its weight with any other new generation leather boot on the market. Durability: used for 6 months on mls quality turf, the actual turf that toronto fc use to play on was moved into our stadium. had no issues with the boot, i use chelsea dubbin leather food once a week to prevent drying and cracking. Note I bought a pair of black/white genio turfs from my local shop for about 80CAD, as with any fg boot on turf they sometimes stick a little too much the copa mundial, with shorter studs which are all conical makes them a great substitute to turf boots Overall great pair of boots. You will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Tiempo Legend V FG - May 14, 2014
Player: Connor Willis (Mooresville, NC USA)

This is a very good cleat. It provides much support and is great for stamina. They are great for all conditions but do get dirty easily. Overall great cleat. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
10 of 13 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Tiempo Legends - Mar 24, 2014
Player: Kendrick (Mt. Pleasant SC)

I play at the top level as a goalkeeper. And i just love the way these cleats look and feel. But as i began to play in them the leather was already beginning to peal from the bottoms after 3 uses. Other than that i love them yet would not recommend them to someone who needs a durable boot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
17 of 19 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Feb 07, 2014
Player: Soccer_6

Really clean boot. Its perfect. My first Tiempo and I love them. The boot comes really reduced in size though. I had to order a whole size up for this boot. Other than that its awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
10 of 102 people found the following review helpful:

Weally Nice - Jan 29, 2014
Fan: Richard (Hillsborough, NC USA)

These are weally nice. I wear them when I go to the school yard to watch games and they are weally weally nice.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |