FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Diadora Azzurri Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Diadora Azzurri Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 17


Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

TOO Small! - Dec 29, 2013
Parent: Soccer Parent (Findlay, OH)

This sock used to be large enough for an adult, but I ordered 4 new pairs this year, and they were too small to even get over my adult children's feet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Not durable. - Aug 10, 2011
Player: KJ (San Diego, CA)

This sock falls apart very quickly as compared to the other socks that I have owned. After about 3 uses during games I started noticing that the fabric was winding up all over my bedroom floor after taking them off of my foot. The fabric on both of my heels is gone after only 5 uses.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great sock - Sep 16, 2010
Coach: Brett P (Illinois)

Bought for our JH boys team. They have held up well thru 1 season, and the boys like the nicely padded footbed. I have noticed no runs in the upper, like I have seen in the Diadora squadra sock. Worth the extra cost I think.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice sock - Apr 24, 2010
Coach: Brett (Mahomet, IL)

Nice upgrade from the basic Diadora sock. The boys like the padded foot bad, and they look slick. The fabric in the upper still seems a little fragile, but they are holding up so far.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Quality Product - Mar 03, 2010
Parent: John Martinez (Chandler, AZ)

For the money, this is a pretty good quality sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice fit and lots of Style - Oct 01, 2009
Coach: G. anderson (Washington, NJ)

Diadora has great looking pieces. this is one of them. This is a good set of socks. The Material is durable and soft. Not made of thin material like some of the addidas versions. Simple everyday gear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great looking and functioning socks - Jun 26, 2009
Player: Jimbo (Seattle, WA)

These socks hold up my guards without the use of tape. They have been washed several times and this still holds true. When this pair wears out, I will definately be buying another pair of Azzurri socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

I like socks - May 04, 2009
Player: fever13 (Phoenix, AZ)

Good socks, school colors, they work well. They're socks, what more do you need.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Best socks I've ever played in - Mar 25, 2009
Player: Craig Minch (Cleveland, OH USA)

I bought 3 pairs of these socks a year and a half ago and they remain the best socks I've ever played in. They're snug and don't require any tape to keep my shinguards in place. My feet don't slide around in my shoes either. I recently bought a pair of Elite Adidas socks on sale and they are a a sloppy mess compared to these Diadora's.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great socks - Jan 06, 2009
Player: Chris (Alexandria, VA)

I saw someone with these in a game and liked the look. I needed some socks so I bought myself two pair. They are very comfortable they have the extra thickness on the sole so you don't need to wear an extra pair of socks underneath and fit very well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All