$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 9/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Samba Millenium - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Samba Millenium - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 64


Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [7 ....]     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Sole tore after 2 months on two different pairs - Mar 25, 2015
Player: Jared Loehrmann (Vista, CA)

I love the feel of the shoe! It has great arch support, and the sole is great for playing on hard indoor surfaces. HOWEVER, on two different pairs the sole tore off the side of the back portion of the shoe after only 8 weeks of playing once or twice a week. I still give the shoe 3 stars, because it might just be bad luck, but I am tired of exchanging the shoes for another pair. Soccer.com has been really great in re-crediting me for the defect pairs, but it is time to move on. Hopefully, none of you experienced anything like this.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good shoe, fits well - Mar 02, 2015
Parent: Lance (Ohio, USA)

Just got the shoes so I haven't had much in the way of usage. They fit well, ordered a 1/2 size smaller as another review recommended. If they last as long as my standard Sambas, I'll be very happy!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Samba Millenium  - Jan 27, 2015
Player: Jose Galvan (Waldorf MD)

really comfortable, good looking, and affordable shoes, good grip in the court, and really comfortable if used just to hang out, overall great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Never Stop Making This Shoe! - Aug 14, 2014
Player: Andy (Des Moines, IA USA)

I received my first pair of Milleniums to play indoor when I was in 7th Grade, almost 15 years ago. Since then, I've owned other shoes, sure. But I've always had at least one pair of Milleniums to wear every day. Right now I own three pairs. This shoe has taken me from New York to Nashville, London to Montreux. The strong leather upper means they are also great light work shoes. I've worked for Dave Matthews, Blue Man Group, Cirque Du Solei, Coldplay, Van Halen and more in these shoes. I've hiked mountains and weathered blizzards in Samba Milleniums. Whatever you need, this shoe can do it pretty well, and you'll look good while you're at it. I hope they never stop making this shoe. You better believe I'll be buried wearing a pair. I can't comment on fit, since whatever size Samba fits me, that's the size I judge all others based on. They always start a little narrow, but just break them in. Eventually they'll fit like a glove.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Samba never disappoints! - Dec 31, 2013
Parent: Geanna (Statesboro GA)

Great shoe...great price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Great indoor shoe - Mar 25, 2013
Player: Geoff

Really solid indoor Shoe. Extremely comfortable, with better support than most indoor shoes. Really nice soft leather and reliable touch. Fits my wide foot well. Fantastic traction too, which is the best I have ever played with. All told, superb boot, and great value.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

not for turf - Feb 22, 2013
Player: Chad (Pataskala, OH)

At first, I loved the quality and fit of this boot. The problem is this shoe does not have a sole that stitched to the upper-it is only glued. I played through 7 indoor games on the new artificial turf with rubber bits and the gum rubber toe of the shoes nearly ripped off completely. I would think that this shoe would be fine for court and casual use, but if you play on any kind of turf I would steer clear. On the plus side, it is supremely comfortable. I like playing in flats because it reduces the strain on my old knees. Turf shoes are too aggressive and tend to "stick" in the turf. I would actually prefer to slide just a little so that I avoid tearing a ligament. My knees felt happier when I wore these. I wore my normal size 9...no problems there. Shoe fits just a LITTLE wide.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best Shoe ever - Jan 21, 2013
Player: Kenneth Dill (Pembroke, Bermuda)

I have tried many other brands and styles and stumbled onto these as they looked good. I purchased a pair and have not looked back since. The shoe construction is second to none. I purchase multiple pairs so that I will always have them available when one pair wears out. Many friends want to buy them from me when they are looking for new ones because of what I have told them about the shoe. Hope these are mainstays like the Copa Mundial!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

awesome indoor soccer shoes - Jan 10, 2013
Player: Manuel (Easton, PA)

Just got this shoes and use them for a couple of games on indoor soccer tournament. They feel and look great! very good materials, so i have expectations they will last longer than any other same price shoes. Adidas definitely made a great shoe here for real players. thanks,
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Apr 06, 2012
Player: Omar Hernandez (La Vegas, NV USA)

Very satisfied with my purchase of this product. They were exactly how your website soccer.com described them to be, so they were a perfect match to my needs. Awesome service and great products. Thank You!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [7 ....]     Next | View All