Free Shipping on 2016 USA Jerseys: 1SHIPUSADetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 5/27/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike USA Home Jersey 14/15 is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike USA Home Jersey 14/15

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 6


Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

comfortable and functional - Jan 03, 2015
Player: popozao (Los Angeles, CA USA)

This is a very comfortable jersey. Previously, there have been jerseys that don't feel comfortable even for casual wear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Exelent product - Dec 03, 2014
Fan: Jorge Arellano (Boston Mass)

I just want to thank soccer.com, your products are from the best quality and the prices are the best in the market. this nike usa home jersey is of the best quality and the price is very very cheap.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Size  - Oct 16, 2014
Fan: drew (fl)

I'm 6-4, 235 and the XL is a nice fit. Shoulder area "looks" tight but, it does not feel tight...It doesn't even feel like you have a shirt on. I like it. Material feels great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

US Home Jersey Review - Jul 09, 2014
Player: ben

I ranked this "true to size", although it doesn't fit perfect for me. Got a small and it's just a little tight in the chest and just a little long. I didn't try a medium but expect it to be too big. All in all, it's good, not great fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Comfot - Jun 23, 2014
Fan: Matt (Wailuku, HI)

Very comfortable and light weight.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Quality - May 30, 2014
Player: Victor E (Worcester, MA)

Jersey is awesome, right fit for the size, doesn't run small or big like some jerseys. Looks great too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews | 1 |