$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Baden Futsal Match Ball is not availble

Customer reviews for Baden Futsal Match Ball

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

lop sided - Dec 05, 2011
Coach: Jeff (San Diego, CA)

ordered 2 balls both were lop sided.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

best sala ball out of MANY we've used! - Apr 10, 2011
Player: K Gobeske (Chicago, IL)

I never write reviews, but I really have to put in a good word for this ball. It's easily the best ball out of many other Nike, Brine, Lanzera and Adidas balls we've used for our sala league. It has a great touch once it's broken in, and it has a proper low bounce for futsal. It's also much, much more durable than any other balls we've used, but it's still lively off your foot. Very well made. Correct small size and low bounce for futsal. And fun to play with! I hope they never go out of stock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Very durable - Jan 11, 2011
Parent: K. Gettings (Hendersonvillee, TN)

We have tried other brands for our annual indoor fundraiser tournament but these Baden Futsal balls hold up the best. We used it to play 80 games in 2 days and it had no torn seams or damage.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Good Solid Ball - Jan 05, 2010
Coach: ASRoma10 (Apex, NC)

This is a nice, well made Futsal ball. Seems to be the official size and weight. I have both the 3 and 4. The shipping will take a little longer since it comes direct from Baden. Overall the quality appears excellent and they have help up well so far.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect Street Ball - Oct 09, 2009
Player: AndyKTR (Newark, NJ USA)

this ball is the perfect size, weight when it comes for asphalt street soccer. already pass through many endurance challenge, it was even ran over by a car. the ball is still rolling without any oval appearance. it is harder than others, but it was exactly what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

Best Futsal Ball for the price - Feb 12, 2009
Player: Frank (NYC, USA)

Bought two of these about a yeah and a half ago for a Futsal league at my job and they are still going strong, these are the only balls that did not start to fall apart after 2 months. other than the color fading a bit the ball is in the same condition as they were a year and a half ago and we use them 3 times a week. i highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Good traditional-style match ball - Jan 28, 2009
Coach: Ardot Kleezle (Washington, D.C.)

This futsal ball is of the old-school leather variation, different from the padded, soft-feel futsal balls from Nike and Adidas. Like most traditional balls, this one benefits greatly from several hours of hard play, after which it will soften up a bit and feel very natural on the foot. Also try the Select brand.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Baden futsal ball size 4 - Oct 30, 2008
Coach: Anonymous (Toronto, Canada)

Not a bad ball. I bought 18 baden futsal balls size 4 for my U14 boys team here in Toronto. We are using it in the gym for training. This baden futsal ball size 4 is actually between a size 3 and size 4 ball. It is lighter than a regular size 4 futsal ball. So if you buy a size 3 ball it probably is too small for a U12 team. The size 4 balls might even be sufficient for U10 and U 11 teams. Overall I was very pleased as the boys seem to like it. It seems to keep air well too. It took about 1 week and a bit for it to arrive via UPS as Eurosport still has to order them from somewhere else. For the price with the quantity pricing it is a good buy. Overall excellent for my team. Arthur Toronto Eagles SC 1995 Boys B Team Assistant Coach
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Futsal ball for the price - Mar 12, 2008
Player: Jason B (Indianapolis, IN)

This ball is every bit as good as my friends Nike ball that he paid $50 for. The ball is well made and plays well. I would recommend this ball to anyone needing a good Futsal Ball. This is a good match quality ball - don't get it confused with the practice ball as this is a superior ball. It is a special order for a Size 4, but it only added a few days to delivery.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
30 of 30 people found the following review helpful:

Joga Bonito - Sep 03, 2006
Reviewer: Steven T. (Salt Lake City, UT)

This futsal ball is an amazing. It is a heavy and soft ball. It doesn't deflate for months. It doesn't scratch easy either. This ball is the best ball you can get for its price. I diffenitly reccomend it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |