$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Baden Futsal Training Ball is not availble

Customer reviews for Baden Futsal Training Ball

Avg. Customer Review (3 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 18


Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Ball loses air - Mar 29, 2014
Coach: Patrick (MD)

Bought one in 2011 and didn't inflate until recently. Can you believe it is not holding the air? This one I will definitely add air asap so that I will be able to get a refund or replacement.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

decent training ball - Sep 24, 2013
Coach: Bryan (Philadelphia area)

we ordered the size 3 for our 1st and last year of using a 3 and didn't want to spend a lot of money. They are a great deal and an ok ball, but you get what you pay for. The weight is a little light, it bounces more then a good ball does, and it doesn't seem as durable, but held up fine through the winter season. They did need to have air added to them almost every practice. If you plan on having the ball long term and playing a lot of futsal, get a better ball. If you are looking for a cost efficient ball that will get you through a futsal season, this is your ball. I wouldn't recommend using it for games, I bought a better ball for scrimmage etc at the end of practice.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

splitting at the seams - Sep 06, 2013
Coach: reb (denver)

this ball started splitting at the seems within a few weeks of using - I ordered 12 and 3 of the 12 are essentially unplayable - won't order Baden again unless they or soccer.com can rectify in an equitable way - no luck yet
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

No Help from Baden or Soccer.com - Sep 02, 2013
Coach: Jamie Frisella (St. Louis, Missouri)

I purchased 8 of these Baden balls in Oct 2102, with hopes to last for the 2012/2013 Winter futsal training. 2 of them after day one started to tear or spilt at the seam, one at the next training tore open, I checked air pressure, which was good of course. I met Reps from Baden at the NCSAA Convention, they acted like they were going to help resolve the issue. I stated they had a bad batch of balls, I contacted them after the convention and after few emails then turned me back to Soccer.com, and currently I still have 7 defective balls. soccer.com at the time I contacted them would only replace them with a new ball, which they did not sell by late January. I decided then never to buy Baden, I currently use Select Jinga for all my futsal training and games. I have three Jinga's I purchased years ago and the still work great... I have about 20 Jinga's now, I don't recommend Baden Futsal Balls.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Baden Futsal Ball - Jul 01, 2013
Parent: asabogal (Dallas, Texas)

Good value. Kids kick it around the backyard and at practice. Seems well constructed.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice - Dec 07, 2012
Coach: Joe (Missoula, MT)

Great ball. Good value for money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Price - Feb 18, 2012
Coach: Coach (Ohio)

Good ball for the price. Ordered two size 4 for my club team. Held up an entire year. Just now starting to rip at seems. I recently ordered size 3 balls. They are significantly smaller than the size 4. I may exchange for the larger size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good ball - Dec 30, 2011
Player: Anonymous (Iowa)

Good Touch but wears fast.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good training ball - Jan 29, 2010
Coach: Shawn (Maryland)

Good training ball for gym floor. Holds air well and stitching seems good. Low bounce is great and works well at developing foot skills for off season training. Only problem is size 3 is smaller than Baden size 3 Futsal Game ball. So it was a smaller ball than we were looking for but still works great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

not very weighted - Aug 25, 2009
Player: ramboofsoccer

when i got this ball i was expecting for it to be more weighted than it was i barely weighed more than my normal size 5. one thing i do like about it is that it doesnt bounce because it is a futsal ball
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All