$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Three-Stripe Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Three-Stripe Sock

Avg. Customer Review (2.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 31


Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Three Stripe Sock - Oct 03, 2012
Coach: Ken Woodring (Southampton PA)

Decent uniform matching sock. Will get the kids thru the season
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awful - Sep 06, 2012
Player: Andrew (WNY)

These look like quality socks but they are just complete garbage. I ordered my whole team two pairs and spent well over 200 dollars just to show up to the game with terrible socks. I'm the captain of my team and this was not what I want to be giving my players for game day.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

sock review - Sep 04, 2012
Referee: Mike (Cottonwood, Arizona)

very thin and barley stays up
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Look for Another Sock! - Jun 24, 2012
Parent: Jennifer Parker (Pocatello, ID USA)

In a time pinching situation my son's U15 team needed white socks for matches at US Youth Soccer Region IV Championships. We ordered 18 pair and had them overnighted. Our boys played the defending National Champions with these socks around their ankles! The socks have no shape or fit, the players spent the match pulling up their socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Garbage - May 22, 2012
Referee: Marcelo (Portland, OR)

This socks are garbarge I have no other word to describe, I used once my first time but every step I had to go down and pull this garbage back. Please dont sell this garbage anymore, You guys just lost a custumer. thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Not good quality - Apr 16, 2012
Coach: J. D. Ewing (Uniontown, PA)

These socks do not stay up. While the price may be tempting, spend a few more dollars for a better quality sock. To their credit Eurosport provide a full refund & no charge shipping on the return and new socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Little Pair of Socks - Jan 27, 2012
Parent: K.M. Andes (Reading, Pa.)

We were having a hard time finding socks small enough for my Granddaughter to start playing soccer for her first time. This pair of socks fit the bill just perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Not yellow - Jan 25, 2012
Player: Anonymous

If you get a yellow sock it is more orange than yellow! Other wise it is a good sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Thin, low quality - Oct 22, 2011
Referee: Brian (Port Austin, MI)

They are referee socks, but thin and cheaply made. I suppose I'll keep them in my bag as an extra pair, in case I work a number of games and/or a partner forgets a sock, but definitely not your go to sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Poor quality - Oct 19, 2011
Coach: Futbolero (Southern OH)

Sadly, these socks stretch and fall down.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All