$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Sof Sole Leather Lube is not availble

Customer reviews for Sof Sole Leather Lube

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 15


Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great stuff - Apr 22, 2015
Player: Rodrigo (Anaheim, CA)

This is a really good size container because I didn't need much to completely cover my boots. After a few hours, they were soft and like new. The best thing is I don't even need to apply this every time I use them I usually add it every two weeks because they just stay soft. I use my boots at least 5 days a week, so they do get their fair share of mud, turf, and dirt.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Product - Jul 30, 2014
Player: Anthony (Sunny California)

This stuff is good leather food. Trust me, compared to that old school smelly Chelsea stuff, this is completely odorless. And it is no where as greasy as Chelsea is. In addition, it comes with it's own sponge applicator. With Chelsea food, you usually have to use an old sock or towel. Never mind that, the sponge that comes included with this is easy to use and convenient for future use. Another great feature is that the lube is colorless, so it will not stain your shoes. Great product. Glad I gave it a try. So should you.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Does the job - May 21, 2014
Fan: Trout Catcher (Norwalk, CT)

not much to say, it does what it says i think :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Only time will tell - Apr 30, 2014
Player: Iban (San Diego, CA USA)

The product seems to be working on my shoes. After a training or match, i take off my shoes and wipe them down with a damp cloth. Then I let them dry for a few hours before applying the product. The next time I go to use my shoes, they are still a little greasy I probably use too much. It definitely feels as though they are providing my shoes with a protective layer. Only time will tell if the product actually works.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Warning: Not the same product! - Dec 17, 2012
Player: Sizzle (MA)

While the product shipped is "SofSole Leather Lube", Soccer.com gives you a 4 oz jar instead of the 5 oz jar pictured. The price listed on the 4 oz jar is $4.99, so that should be how much they charge, not the $5.99 for the pictured 5 oz product. Very unsatisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good stuff - Feb 24, 2012
Player: James Gauthier (Danville)

This is very good at treating leather of all colors. I've used it on black, blue, and white leather and it doesn't damage the color. My only problem is I had to glue the sponge back onto the handle because it fell off. Also when I got it in the lid was cracked and doesn't secure itself well. Otherwise it is a great product, though not as high quality as Chelsea Leather food Leather food
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

question - Jul 05, 2010
Player: Edward (Chico, CA USA)

does it work for K leather perticularly black
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

does it work on white shoes - Jul 28, 2009
Player: Cory (usa)

i just bought the new air legends in white, but would this do anything to ruin the white color?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Decent lube - Jul 01, 2008
Player: T. Wortman

This lube is more of a typical lube for leather. It goes on, you rub it in, and it soaks in over some time. It does a good job of hydrating the leather after a game and keeping your boots from cracking. Also it is a lot more ounces than some similar products in the same price range.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Easy to Use - May 27, 2008
Player: Greybeard (ML, NJ USA)

it is easy to use and has its own applicator sponge that help keep the mess to a minimum.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All