$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Coachisms T-Shirt is not availble

Customer reviews for Coachisms T-Shirt

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Coaches T-shirt - Aug 11, 2010
Parent: Fran (Philadelphia, PA)

Clever concept - ideal for die-hard coaches - but sizes run big and should order one size smaller than needed
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT SHIRT - Oct 26, 2009
Coach: Jeff (Mansfield, TX USA)

I ware this shirt every game day it Identifies me as the coach and all the parents and refs get a kick out of it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Only ONE THING MISSING! - May 05, 2008
Parent: Dee (Colorado)

This is the third one of these I bought and each coach we bought it for loved it. However, I wish it included all three coaches' favorite phrase, "MARK UP." ^
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

true statement - Mar 09, 2008
Coach: Jonie Asher (Henderson Ky USA)

This shirt says it all!!! I will where it to all the games
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Review - Feb 24, 2008
Parent: Anonymous (SLC, UT)

My daughter ordered this shirt for her coach. She loves it when he wears it to her games. We've heard the other girls on the team say it's perfect for him.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

awesome shirt - Nov 17, 2007
Coach: frank (edison new jersey)

This a great shirt for a coach.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect gift - Nov 14, 2007
Coach: Anonymous (Guilford, CT)

Great quality shirt with just the perfect adornment!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
20 of 25 people found the following review helpful:

t-shirt department - Jul 28, 2006
Reviewer: Megan (Huntersville, NC)

Hey! i love your t-shirts and i have bougt many, however often it is really hard to see the words on them and my friends have said the same things-we've been looking for a presant for our coach and can't figure out what they say. but don't get me wrong we love your products but we think that you should put the words in a caption below the item or something. Thanks so much i look foward to buying many more of your products in the future! Thanks Megan
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |