FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Hypervenom Phantom FG - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Hypervenom Phantom FG - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Fairly good  - Sep 24, 2014
Player: Anonymous (Vancouver BC Can )

The boots feel great and form to the foot. Shooting is remarkable with the off set lace design. And the stud pattern , well the stud pattern i think is what makes this boot what it is. The Hypervenom is meant for the person on the field who is going to make those quick cuts and touches and is going to rip one at the net. The stud pattern is aggressively designed toward the palm and toe area of the boot, and is more passively open on the outer foot. Thus making lateral cuts phenomenal. I would recommend these boots to anyone looking to transition out of the Nike vapor line up. As for ripping , its only been 3 weeks I will make another review to see if these boots rip.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Already ripped - Sep 19, 2014
Player: Anonymous (New York, New York )

I've had them for less than a month and they have already ripped.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Value - Sep 17, 2014
Player: Ben Perrella (New Jersey, USA)

Great value for this light weight durable cleat. Very comfortable and provides great support for cuts and turns
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Didn't last - Aug 10, 2014
Player: Danny (Cleveland, OH)

My first pair ripped three months in, and my replacement pair lasted one month. Shoe material very cheap. I will not buy Hypervenoms again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe - Aug 09, 2014
Player: Cam (Michigan)

This overall was a great shoe but 3 months into use they started to rip. They were great shoes but I was upset with ripping because they were so expensive.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Hyper venom fit - Jul 16, 2014
Player: James (Seattle, WA USA)

Love the way they feel but I can feel my feet sliding around side to side. Will try to double up on the socks and see if that will remedy it. I suppose I could have bought a .5 size too big. Nonetheless, these hyper venoms feel great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great boot, Awesome Fit, Very Comfortable - Jun 19, 2014
Player: Marcus (Cambridge ON)

Perfect combination of comfort and light weight
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |