$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Mundial - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Mundial - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 414


Showing 1-10 of 414 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [42 ....]     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Do your feet a favor - May 05, 2016
Player: G (Monterey, CA)

I first got them as a gift about 3 years ago and didn't think too much of them at the time. They were fit kind of tight on my feet so I just had them as back-ups, but once they started to break in I haven't stopped wearing them. The leather does stretch and takes the shape of your feet, so they are very comfortable. They are also very durable, previous cleats have usually lasted 1 yr on average, but these have lasted 3! The sizing of the shoe is a bit different, usually I wear 9.5 or 10 but on these 8.5 was good. Keep in mind that they will be kind of tight until your break them in.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great soccer cleat - Dec 30, 2015
Coach: Enrique Hernandez (Lawton, OK USA)

Very comfortable shoe Excelen quality Great performance Great design
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Copa a quality product - Oct 22, 2015
Parent: Steber (Danville, KY USA)

True to size and holds up well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing quality & made in Germany - Feb 28, 2015
Reviewer: Nicko (L.A., CA)

Timeless design, tremendous quality leather and handmade in Germany- what more could you want. These offer a great touch and the front of the boot is bolted to the soleplate meaning that any operation at the front is minimal. They fit tight at first but then mold to your foot. The only boots that can best these are the Mizuno Morelia II made in Japan version but these are much better value. A fantastic boot you will not regret but one word of caution is the sizing is crazy. I wear a size 12 in my running shoes, and a n 11 in all other soccer boots but in these I needed a 9.5 as they fit very long. No biggie though but just a bit of advice for those ordering online.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Very comfortable, order 1 to 2 full sizes smaller - Sep 30, 2014
Player: Kohsuke (Perth, WA Australia)

It takes a little longer than modern boots to break in, but once broken in they're so comfortable you even forget that you're wearing shoes. I bought this pair in a full size lower than usual, and they fitted me very well, so I would recommend going a size down but you can still wear a pair that's 2 sizes smaller comfortably.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

TBE - Aug 19, 2014
Player: oscar (Iron Station)

The best ever
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

One of the best leather cleats you can buy - Mar 08, 2014
Player: J-money (Kalamazoo MI )

These shoes are made with the most top quality leather a boot could have. The boot is in no way heavy or bulky. The leather forms to your foot nicely and offers a very comfortable and tight fit. I wear size 8us usually but with these I went down to a 6. Get them tight because they stretch. Great touch with these too
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing simplicity - Feb 19, 2014
Coach: Soccer coach (Texas)

These boots are simply just amazing. I've known about the Copa Mundial's for a long long time now. I've been one who looked for the newest in technology expecting the best each time I bought a new pair of cleats. Although there are many great boots out there with the newest technology, they do not compare to the greatness of the Copa Mundial’s. I was always hesitant to purchase the Copa's even knowing the reviews were outstanding simply because these were boots designed decades ago. Well… Some things just simply remain perfect after years of being in existence. Adidas has this in the Copa Mundial. One of the best all around soccer boots of all time and the proof is there. I AM A BELEIVER! These boots are heaven on my feet. After a several friends recommended I should just try them… and seeing other players and coaches still wearing them, I finally gave in. I ordered my first pair this week and tried them out at practice yesterday. The leather is the finest Kangaroo I’ve experienced in a boot. Even being just out of the box, they were better than my broken in Nike Premier’s. They are way better than my Adipure’s and Lotto’s that I’ve tried in the past. The touch on the ball feather like and will only get better as these boots break in and conform to my foot even more. If you are like me and are holding out from not buying into the hype of these boots, forget about it. Buy these boots. You will not regret. I will now by one of the newer colors for my daughter. Well done Adidas!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Incredible Classic Boot - Oct 24, 2013
Player: Mikal Wagner (Carbondale, Illinois)

I bought these boots because I was on somewhat of a budget but wanted a good pair of soccer cleats to play in. Normally I usually wear Nike cleats and have almost always gone with total 90 series and the ctr360 series. This is truly the first pair of Adidas cleats I have decided to try out on pitch and I'm not disappointed. I usually wear a size 9 U.S. Nike and I have narrow feet, but had to get a much smaller size in these. I actually had to get a size 7 U.S. but expect to most likely have to compensate a smaller size of about half or one whole size. I think my size was because I have very small feet. These cleats run more narrow than most other modern Adidas cleats I tried on predators/adipures which is why I usually go back to Nike but these are certainly an exception to the Adidas norm.The break in time was longer than what I expected about 6-8 hours of playing time, but when they finally did they fit like a glove and are extremely comfortable! The best cleats I have owned! Chelsea Dubin Leather Food helped the break in process and also helped with water proofing. These cleats are definitely an excellent buy compared to the usual price I had to pay for Nike total 90s and ctr 360s 200-300$. These cleats are very durable and touch on the ball is impeccable. I may never go back to synthetic again. I was hesitant switching from Nike to Adidas but these cleats have taken all my worries away. Even with narrow feet these cleats molded very well. I will definitely be buying another pair soon when they feature the new colors for the 2014 world cup.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Classic boot for a classy game - Oct 22, 2013
Coach: Johann (Merritt Island, FL USA)

While searching for my next set of boots, I was mesmerized with the variety of great shoes available. The colors, the technology, the song and dance. I have gone through many expensive boots that were fun looking but didn't have the durability I expected for the prices I was paying. I finally caved in and wanted to find out for myself why a boot that has been around so long was still hanging around with the new boys in town. Well, I have been pleasantly surprised. The simple design and comfort of the kangaroo leather is classically refreshing. The leather molds around your foot better than most boots because it's one continuous cut of leather...no synthetic blend of spliced materials. The touch is true and better yet, this boot is made to last. The cost-benefit is on the Copa's side as well. Overall, very happy to use this boot for many years. Thank you Adidas and Soccer.com!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 414 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [42 ....]     Next | View All