$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16FALLSHIPDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 10/31/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
GOAL CLUB:Only $24.95 to save on orders for life.JOIN TODAY
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike USA Away Jersey 2014 is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike USA Away Jersey 2014

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 20


Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Incredible - Mar 17, 2015
Fan: Nicholas (Vienna, Austria)

The Fit is good, Customization is authentic, and it shipped very quickly, would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

AD - Dec 31, 2014
Parent: AD (Austin, TX)

Good fit, nice shirt. Replica jersey prices are getting too high.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Go USA! - Oct 14, 2014
Parent: Jo (MA, USA)

I love the looks of this jersey but sadly am disappointed with the quality I ordered the Authentic jersey and after only a few times wearing it the hem stitching is coming undone in many areas,.... so disappointing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

different product - Sep 15, 2014
Player: Leonardo (Michigan)

I saw pictures of this product and when I received the item it was different from the pictures.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Make in USA for USA. - Jul 11, 2014
Fan: United (Newark, De. USA)

The jersey looks and feels great, but I am hoping that future jerseys will be made in the USA instead of the least paid workers in the world today, and by a company that supports U.S. manufacturing . Nike has never operated in the U.S..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Great jersey  - Jun 26, 2014
Fan: Joellen (Iowa, USA)

This jersey is soft and comfortable. I would recommend this for any USA soccer fan. Fits like any other sized nike jersey runs a but smaller than nike dri-fit losse fit shirt.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

USA-Shredding Source Team! - Jun 19, 2014
Fan: Jose Garcia (SALINAS, CA.)

50 Stars and design and elegance of flag colors combination. I am wondering is possible in future get jersey kit of world cup 1994 here in USA. Brand new and XXL size,
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

AMAZING JERSEY! - Jun 16, 2014
Fan: Giovanni (Providence, RI)

First off, all Bomb pop jokes aside this jersey REALLY stands out. I can't tell you how many compliments I get while wearing it. Also, it is SO COMFORTABLE. The material is great and the fit is perfect. I like the away more than the home to be honest! USA USA USA USA
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Nice shirt but overpriced as replica shirts tend to be. - May 27, 2014
Coach: Oak Hill Coach (Northern Virginia)

Really stylish looking shirt. Didn't give it 5 stars as it was just too expensive - I do wonder what the manufacturers mark up is on these items?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Bomb Pop? - May 14, 2014
Player: craig (Rexburg, Idaho)

While it reminds me of a childhood favorite, bomb pops its not necessarily a bad thing. It looks pretty sharp once you put it on and it represents america. Win/Win If your a small dude like me: 5'5", 140 lbs size small fits perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All