Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Veloce Passing Arc is not availble

Customer reviews for Veloce Passing Arc

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Veloce passing Arc - Apr 05, 2014
Coach: Matthew Aguilar (Lawton, OK)

Perfect tool for working on passing acuracy!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

A simple way to repare the spikes from coming off - Jun 17, 2012
Player: Jose (Albertson, NC USA)

Use Super Glue
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Passing arc - Oct 12, 2011
Coach: Soccercoach1966 (Pittsburgh)

Great tool for passing drills, started with 6, now have 12!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Passing arc - Oct 05, 2011
Coach: Soccercoach1966 (Pittsburgh)

Great tool for alll sorts of drills
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Passing arc upgrade - Sep 14, 2011
Coach: Sean Pratt (Chesterfield, VA)

This is the second set of Veloce passing arcs. This set has upgraded the connection of the ground spike to the arc, they are screwed together and bolt glued.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Wish they had replacements for the plastic spikes - Dec 06, 2009
Coach: Milton Mendieta (San Bruno CA)

The people that are saying this are not tall enough, have bad accuracy the size is fine and the size 5 ball fits in between like a charm, they are not that bad. The only thing is after the first use the plastic spikes came off and I did not notice until the next day I had one plastic spike missing. When I called soccer.com to ask if they sold replacement spikes they say no and that if I wanted to buy a new one I could place another order. I gave it 3 stars because they are not bad if you pay attention not to leave the spikes stock in the ground.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

too small - Nov 27, 2009
Coach: Jeroen (Ormond Beach)

These arches are not tall enough to be used with a size 5 ball. When hit with a ball they pop out of the ground far too easily. The metal anchers also detach easily from the main part of the arcplastic or pvc. Not a good product. They need to be taller and have better anchers to keep them firmly planted in the ground. I'm going to try the Kwik Arches, they seem to have proper ground anchers.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

too small - Jul 03, 2009
Coach: Shawn (Corvallis, OR)

These might work for U10's or something...but for a size five ball...they are way too small and the ball barely fits through them. Still okay for targets in the net or hurdles...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Irregular - Oct 02, 2008
Coach: Joel (Tucson, AZ)

I ordered 2 of the passing arcs and one of them was about 6 inches taller than the other. My team complains when i use them for goals that one is bigger than the other.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

NOT that Great - Sep 15, 2008
Coach: GCSoccer (Ms., Gulf Coast)

I already had some made by Kwik goal that I loved. Sooo, I "thought" these would be basicly the same. Got them in and the end caps to go in the ground were already coming out before I got the plastic wrap off. Does NOT compare to Kwik goal..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All