Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Reaction Ball is not availble

Customer reviews for Reaction Ball

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 20


Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Keeper Coach - Dec 25, 2011
Coach: Anonymous (Kennesaw, GA)

THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK OUTSIDE. I am a goalkeeper trainer and was severely dissapointed. If you want a reaction ball, buy one of the more pricier models.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Training Tool - Oct 04, 2011
Coach: Andy (Milwaukee, WI)

Nice tool to work on reactions. Used in training myself so I know its worthwhile. Now I use for training sessions that I coach.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Really tiny - May 15, 2011
Parent: Michelle (USA)

I ordered this veloce ball for my kids thinking the irregular surface would create unpredictable bounces and would be fun for them. I couldn't believe how small it is. I went back and looked at the description which did indicate its size so pay attention to the description before ordering. We sent the item back.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Thanks a lot, good product and fast ship - Sep 23, 2010
Coach: Jorge Diaz (Brownsville, TX USA)

Thanks a lot, good product and fast ship, Best regards
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Small and Ineffective - Apr 15, 2010
Coach: Joe (Fredericksburg VA)

Picked up for my U11 youth goalies. About the size of a softball, which isn't a big deal. However, it has no movement in the grass or on artificial turf. I've only found it to move sporadically, the way it should, on concrete, which doesn't work well for the players for obvious reasons.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

ok - Jan 17, 2010
Player: Anonymous (nc)

doesnt bounce well, bout a nike sparq reaction ball and is much much better
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Bigger than I thought - Jan 10, 2010
Parent: paxonst (Burlington, NJ)

The reaction ball is almost the size of a softball. I expected it to be half its size. Also, because the 'bumps' are so big, the bounce does not vary as much as I expected.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

its ok - Jan 01, 2010
Coach: will

the veloce ball is great for last minute training before the game
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Reaction Training - Dec 15, 2009
Coach: Steve Haubrick (Murrieta, CA USA)

This product has improved my keepers hand-eye coordination and reaction time like no other. I would completely reccomend this to anyone wanting to improve their keeper.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

What sport is it for? - Oct 06, 2009
Parent: AW (Copperas Cove, TX)

Works exactly as advertise, but it's the size of a softball.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All