FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Veloce Speed Chute is not availble

Customer reviews for Veloce Speed Chute

Avg. Customer Review (3 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 21


Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointed - Sep 27, 2013
Coach: Kyle (Shippensburg, PA, USA)

The chute provides no resistance for my high school boys team. The one chute does not provide enough resistance. Bad buy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Jan 16, 2011
Player: Dallas Til\' I Die (Oklahoma)

This is great for improving your speed but make sure you have a wide open space to run because the wind will catch it and blow it sideways and it can catch on things
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Not worth buying - Jul 03, 2010
Player: edgar torres (Detroit, MI)

im a high school junior and i barely felt any resistance and the parachute broke after the first time use. i dont recomend it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

good speed trainer - Apr 29, 2010
Coach: Anonymous

Great product for price. Unlike more expensive models this chute will not provide resistance until you reach top speed. :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

My opinion, sorry - Apr 09, 2010
Parent: Garik (Baltimore MD USA)

This item does not work at all
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Speed Chute - Nov 11, 2009
Coach: Alfredo Munoz (El Paso, Tx USA)

The speed chute does not work as well as I expected. I tried it on 7 and 8 year old girls and they didn't get any resistance what so ever. This product was very dissappointing and a waste of my money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

A good plan - Oct 06, 2009
Parent: AW (Copperas Cove, TX)

Doesn't work as well as it should. Most of the youth and high school players I've worked with couldn't run fast enough to open the chute.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

No Resistance - Jul 29, 2009
Coach: Scott (Tampa FL)

I purchased thes chutes for my high school team. However, they are too small with barely any resistance. Not worth it for the older player.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

cheaply made - Jul 11, 2009
Player: vinny (Staten island ny usa)

cheaply made does not work
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great!! with a ziptie - Apr 02, 2009
Coach: E.W. (Maumee, OH USA)

This prouduct works great but the first use the plastic clip snaped.. I ised a ziptie to fix it and everything else seems to be holding toether
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All