$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Veloce Speed Rings is not availble

Customer reviews for Veloce Speed Rings

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 17


Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great - Jan 08, 2013
Coach: derek (chicago il)

i love it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Veloce Rings - Jul 29, 2011
Parent: Aiden (Hillsborough, NJ)

These are a great product. I bout them for my eight year old and he is using them everyday now. They are helping with his speed and agility.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Training Material - Jul 28, 2011
Coach: Junior (Brooklyn NY)

I have a Grassroot Soccer Academy in Guyana for youths, That i try my best to provide them with fun stuff that would make them wanted to hard more. So this quick, easy way to set up a training course. Includes four orange, four gray, four green 12 total easy-to-store rings. Different color rings mean different drills can be separated. 16" diameter PVC rings is perfect
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

speed rings - Jan 09, 2011
Coach: Coach Burney Warren (West Memphis, AR)

There's really not much to a set of speed rings. These have been stepped on quite a few times, but have yet to break. So, I believe they will last.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Speed Rings - Dec 24, 2010
Coach: Stephen (Stoughton, MA)

I use this for condition and fast footwork training - the players love the chalenge. The rings are durable enough to withstand the beating they take.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Training tool - Jul 31, 2010
Coach: Juan Garcia (Manassas, Va)

The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because it took 3 weeks for me to get them bc they were on back order. Other then that these are every thing I expected them to be! These are great!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

get what you pay for - Apr 29, 2010
Coach: Anonymous (Seattle, WA USA)

this are great as a training aid. However the first day we used them 4 rings got stepped on and broke. Nothing some duct tape couldn't fix.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

I'd recommend it!! - Mar 30, 2010
Player: Nico (Miami FL)

its fun, great training, and is also used as a great substitute for the Velocity Speed Ladder which cost from $49.99-80.00.. all for the low price of $19.99. Do the math!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good training tool - Jan 08, 2010
Parent: Robert (Long Island NY)

My kids wanted these to improve their foot skills. Their build and quality is very good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Item so far. - May 05, 2009
Coach: Humberto (Temecula Ca)

great value for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All