FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Veloce 4 lb Medicine Ball is not availble

Customer reviews for Veloce 4 lb Medicine Ball

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Funny size ball - Jan 04, 2010
Coach: Tibor (CA)

Very strange to have a 4# ball slightly smaller than a 2# one but that what it seems it is with Veloce. Both are about the same size a Size 3 soccer ball. For GK training, I would wish the ball would larger but it still does it's job.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great addition to your soccer practice... - Oct 07, 2009
Coach: Shelley (North Georgia, USA)

This has proven to be a great addition to my U16 girls' team's practices. I have noticed that the girls that practice with it regularly have much longer and better throw-ins. I will continue to train my team with this medicine ball.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

soccergoalie12 - Feb 07, 2009
Player: soccergoalie12

The medicine ball is perfect. It really helps on my upper body strength. It hepls goalies a lot for practicing throw ins.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Medicine Ball #4 - Aug 14, 2008
Coach: Coach David (Chesapeake, VA)

A little heavy for some U12ers, but still a good ball for slow warm up tosses. More for use for my goalies working on distance for throwing. Very good quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product - Jan 12, 2008
Parent: cb (Belle Vernon, PA)

This product met our expectations. I would definietly recommend. Just make sure you know this is smaller than a soccer ball.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good training ball - Nov 16, 2007
Coach: Keith (Lehigh Valley, PA)

Great for core training. Really helps with keeper throws and throw in's plus strength.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great product - Nov 13, 2007
Coach: Ramin (Beaverton, OR USA)

This has been a great product for my team. it has enabled the kids to strengthen their throw ins as we practice with the 4lbs, then to 2 lbs, and then to a regular ball. you can see a big difference in the distance as they are graduating to the regular size/weight ball.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great for upper arm strength - Aug 01, 2007
Player: Alex (USA)

This 4lb Medicine is great for upper arm strength and great for goalkeeping. If you want to be the best at throw-ins on your team, buy this great medicine ball. This medicine ball is also perfect weight for anyone ages 10-16. The only bad thing is it isn't as big as it look on soccer.com.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |