$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Field Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Field Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 43


Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good sock for practice. - Apr 02, 2014
Parent: Steve (Longmont, Colorado)

not a cheap sock or superb sock, does the job for practice in a strong, steady fashion.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

superb soccer product - Apr 02, 2014
Parent: Steve (Longmont, Colorado)

this sock meets/exceeds my expectations. Well worth the cost, I would recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Value - Mar 15, 2014
Parent: JC (FL)

These are the best socks for practice. They are durable and easy to pull up over shinguards. With 4-5 practices per week, the price makes it easy to buy 5 pairs and not worry about doing endless laundry!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

good fit, won't last - Jul 30, 2013
Player: Eric K (Buffalo, NY)

I bought a pair of these in February, wore them once a week since then, and by the end of July the heels wore out in both. They fit great, right over the shinguards and stay up without tape. However, they just don't last.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Solid basic sock - Apr 11, 2013
Parent: DaddyKool (Charlottesville, VA)

A little on the thick side but no nasty toe seam and therefore a nice step up from the socks handed out with the uniform
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Horrible Socks - Jul 25, 2012
Parent: JimmyC (Eastern N.C. USA)

Yes they are comfortable, but that's as good as it gets. The Adidas field sock was part of my daughters kit for three seasons, each season being about12 games, and were worn for only games. They were washed carefully, by hand the last two seasons, and never finished a season. They get stretched out and that's coming from a girl with larger than normal calves. She has worn all other kinds of Adidas socks without the same problems. I wouldn't purchase them again if they were $3 a pair. In general, we have used alot of different brands and prefer Adidas, but the field sock has turned out to be garbage.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

They Feel Great! - May 08, 2012
Player: Greg (MA)

These are my favorite socks. My kids love them too. They are soft and feel great. The only down side is that they do not last as long as other socks. They seem to wear thin quicker.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Socks! - Apr 27, 2012
Parent: Anonymous (Overland Park, KS)

Affordable, good quality and probably the best part they are easy to get over the shin guards. They don't tighten up after numerous washings like other socks and seem to be made to last a few seasons. They breath well but are a little thicker than the high end socks. Great for practice as they will stand up to a lot of usage. My kids love them they are the socks they always ask for practice or games. No issues at all!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great, comfortable socks. - Apr 09, 2012
Player: soccer player

I don't have to worry about the socks during the game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

They run smaller - Feb 24, 2012
Player: Supe (Ft. Worth, TX USA)

I ordered the large, and it felt like a medium, in the leg region, anyway. I guess on the bright side, you don't need shinguard sleeves. They still are very indestructible and good quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All