Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Libero Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Libero Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 24


Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Beautiful and high quality! - Aug 18, 2010
Parent: Lori (ND)

Nice jersey! Material is a rip stop type with the squares in the texture. Sizing runs right on! Shoulder stripes are a cloth that is sewn on, rather than an iron on type. The hole for the head is a bit small, so some might have difficulty. A very, very nice jersey!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good shirt for sale price - Jul 29, 2010
Coach: Anonymous (Los Angeles)

Bought this as a prctice jersey for my kid. Good feel and comfortable. Lasts much longer than a t-shirt with the wear and tear of practice.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Love this jersey - Jun 09, 2009
Player: Doug (Phila, PA)

Good stuff, good fit, great product!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great price for single purchase - May 07, 2009
Coach: J Z (North Texas)

Had a new kid join our team and bought a single jersey. Best price after free shipping found on web.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great price for a single purchase - May 07, 2009
Coach: J Z (North Texas)

Had a new kid join our team and bought a single jersey. Best price after free shipping found on web.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jersey! - Dec 11, 2008
Player: Derrick (CA, USA)

These jerseys are great! Very lightweight and very comfortable! My team loves them! The material is very good, highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good quality and afordable price - Nov 11, 2008
Coach: herberth (baltimore md)

is a nice jersey at a good price all my players were happy about it i just order a single piece to show them as a sample.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Jersey - Oct 27, 2008
Coach: Anonymous

Nice Jersey
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Sep 01, 2008
Player: Ed (United States)

I got this shirt in white, and it is unbelieveably comfortable. It is light, and looks sweet. It fits well and is a good price. This shirt is great for uniforms.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Jul 12, 2008
Coach: Mike (New Jersey)

For the price a top notch jersey. The recommendation is to communicate.... 1. DO NOT put in the washer with clothes with zippers. 2. DO NOT put in the dryer at all - why would you? You'll have many seasons with no snags if you follow some laundry common sense.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All