Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Lanzera Primera Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for Lanzera Primera Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 22


Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Quality Jersey - Dec 08, 2012
Coach: Todd T. (Jefferson, OH, USA)

Bought for my Jr. High team for winter indoor. Nice and lightweight w/o feeling cheap. Moves well when worn and does a great job wicking sweat away. The jersey does run a slightly big, if you want a fitted look to your jersey order a size smaller than normal. One thing that I like about the jersey is that the rear bottom is slightly longer and rounded similar to a tail on a dress shirt, helps the shirt stay tucked in through out the game. The customization from soccer.com was beautifully done. Players and parents were both very pleased with them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good jersey for the money - Feb 24, 2012
Coach: IL (Apex, NC)

Ordered this jersey for my team. Good lightweight jersey for the money. Only thing to know, the jersey fits about a size large. Highly recommend though.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect - Jan 27, 2012
Parent: K.M. Andes (Reading, PA)

We were thrilled when our Granddaughter started playing soccer. Only problem was finding a small enough shirt for her to wear. Of course soccer.com was just the place to find the perfect outfit. This Lanzera jersey fit the bill in every way.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

I bought these for the whole team - Dec 11, 2011
Player: Anonymous

These shirts are light and dont feel cheap, theyre awesome quality and for the money you cant better. I just wont give it 5 star cause i have seen some better shirts but for the money its definately the best
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Jersey - Nov 14, 2011
Player: Tolga (Raleigh,NC)

Quality product.Very fast shipping.Thanks,once again to Soccer.com.They always have good selection of products.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jersey - Jun 08, 2011
Player: Joe (Cincinnati, OH USA)

Very lightweight. Breathes and keeps you cool. Great value.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jersey - Jun 08, 2011
Player: Joe (Cincinnati, OH USA)

Very lightweight. Breathes and keeps you cool. Great value.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great shirt at a great price - Apr 20, 2011
Coach: John (Raleigh, NC)

Second time buying this shirt for U13 girls club team. Really the perfect shirt for a youth rec team. Runs true to size, great price, durable, cool...the girls love them. Highly recommend this to youth coaches for their team.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Want Cheap Got Cheap - May 27, 2010
Coach: Lakeman (Syracuse, NY)

Very disappointed. Shirt was OK maybe 3 stars unimprintedfor my youth team, but the patch decal work looked cheap and players were less than enthusiastic with the package. Maybe get the shirts printed locally and have better control over the quality next time. Got the matching pants and they were running a size too small!. Wanted different uniform but got talked out of and ordered this combo because they ran out of first 2 choices. They also charge more than locals do for the customization
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice - Dec 28, 2009
Parent: stacey (College Station, TX)

The jerseys turned out very nice and go well with black shorts. I paired up a pink one with white shorts though and that did not turn out well. stay away from the wihte shorts!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All