$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Lanzera Primera Short is not availble

Customer reviews for Lanzera Primera Short

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



354 of 354 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect Short - Jan 27, 2012
Parent: K.M. Andes (Reading, PA)

Our little Granddaughter just starting playing soccer. We were excited to find all the right equipment to get her started. This pair of shorts was just perfect for her. She can't wait to start playing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good but not the best - Dec 11, 2011
Player: Anonymous

They arent the best but theyre still nice shorts, for the money id get adidas though i only bought these to match the shirts i bought
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

sizing for these shorts?? - Jan 05, 2010
Player: steven (washington dc)

i wear large shorts and those are jus above mah kneee great, does n e one no how large would be on these shorts?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Not what I had hoped for - Dec 28, 2009
Parent: stacey (College Station, TX)

These white shorts are see through. We paired them with a pink jersey for my daughter and when she tucks you can see the pink right through.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Interesting short... - Jul 13, 2009
Player: Drew Broughton (San Diego, CA USA)

These arrived as some of the longest shorts I have seen for football. After one wash they shrank incredibly to their true size and typical football size not those long gaudy basketball style shorts. Be aware that the white shorts are rather thin and should be worn with sliders by men and women.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT SHORT - Nov 03, 2008
Coach: TROY (Sierra Vista, AZ)

Great shorts that can take a beating. For the price, you can't go wrong. Some of my players wished they come in XXL.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect Fit - Oct 19, 2008
Coach: Paco G (Tijuana Mexico / San Diego, CA USA)

Perfect fabric, fit,light and solid colors.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Confort - Oct 17, 2008
Player: Paco (San Diego, CA USA)

!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |