Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Diadora Medium Team Bag is not availble

Customer reviews for Diadora Medium Team Bag

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

MESH POCKETS WORK FOR GK GLOVES - Jul 19, 2010
Parent: John-Boy (W'port, TN USA)

Ordered this for Keeper bag, thought the mesh pockets at each end would let my daughter's stinky gloves breath and dry out. Padded shoulder strap was a plus.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

soccer bag - Mar 20, 2009
Player: Anonymous

nice and conftable,, enough space to cary my stuff and easy to clean!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Mid Sized Gear Bag - Nov 11, 2008
Coach: Bob (Franklin, TN)

This is a great bag for a keeper or someone who just needs a lot of soccer stuff. It is very well made. I thought it showed good value for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

tote your stuff - Aug 21, 2008
Coach: Anonymous (Monteagle, Tn)

Very good bag. A small pocket on the outside front would be a nice improvement, but very good as is.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

nice bag - Mar 11, 2008
Player: Kevin (White House, TN USA)

I bought this bag and it is nice. But it is just a little to small to carry all my things. If you have alot of things then I would go ahead and get the larger bag. But if not then this is the perfect bag for you. I love Diadora and they make the greatest products.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Good value for the money - Nov 15, 2007
Coach: Mike Rogan (Ashland, Oregon US)

I bought 17 of these for my team of u14 players. Good space, well made - lots of space on the bag to place our logo and names. Better value than many of the bigger name bags that are advertised more in the catalog.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

good bag - Jun 11, 2007
Player: qtown soccer man (l.a California)

this bag has a spot for my ball which is very conveinount. its very sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Diadora Team Bag - Nov 17, 2006
Reviewer: Stephen (Haverhill, NH USA)

This bag is sturdy and easy to carry around, along with being comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |