$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Squadra II Long Sleeve Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Squadra II Long Sleeve Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 19


Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Guero - Feb 23, 2013
Player: Guero (Lake jackson tx)

CARRERITA UNITED 1
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Training Top - Jan 09, 2013
Parent: Brandon (Tacoma, WA)

We purchased this shirt for our son to use as a goalie training top. It is working quite well. We purchased a youth large and it is larger than the youth large adidas goalie jersey that we bought. It is great for winter training with room for other layers underneath. It looks lightweight enough to be a good summer training shirt by itself.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good jersey - Dec 07, 2012
Coach: Joe (Missoula, MT)

Good jersey.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

cool gear - May 12, 2012
Player: FC RASTA (California)

Great for pre game warm up or after the game to help cool off gradually. Looks cool too!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jersey - Feb 13, 2012
Coach: Jose Acosta (LaBelle, FL)

I'm the coach for the local U-8 travel team of my community and this jersey really does stick out from the rest of the teams. Looks great and the material is very comfortable for the kids. I would definitely recommend this jersey and Eurosport for any soccer needs.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent goalkeeper shirt - Jan 23, 2012
Player: Anonymous (NC)

This shirt makes an excellent goalkeeper shirt. It is very durable. However, the shirt is quite hot. It seems to trap a good amount of body heat on a hot day.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

I own four of these. Durable - Comfortable - Nov 11, 2011
Coach: Ed (Auburn, WA)

I really like these jerseys. I have four which I have purchased over a few years. They are all in excellent shape even after lots of use. As expected, the material does a good job of wicking away moisture. One of the things I like most are the sleeve cuffs. Many long-sleeve jerseys have sleeves that are too long for me so they slip over my hands. These jerseys have cuffs that keep the sleeves comfortably in place. The colors are vibrant though the white jerseys can be a little transparent so dark shirts underneath will show through. I am a coach and wear these at practices and games. They are perfect when you need to add on an extra layer but don't want to get too hot by wearing a sweatshirt or warm-up jacket.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Loved it ! - Oct 10, 2011
Player: Rabin (NY)

Great jersey when its cold out.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Jersey - Dec 18, 2010
Coach: Ben (Las vegas)

Perfect fit. Looks good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Jersey - Great Fit - Dec 14, 2010
Player: Ed (Seattle, WA USA)

I own three of these black, white, red. The quality is excellent and the colors are great though the white can be a slightly transparent when wet due to the thin material - not uncommon for white jerseys. The best thing I like about these is the cuffs on the sleeves. I wear an XL but most XL sleeves are too long for me. The cuffs keep this jersey comfortably on my arms without extending past the wrist. I only wish they had these in orange for my youth players to use as a uniform on cold days. May need to change team colors to red so we can use these!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All