FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Diadora Long Sleeve Sfida T-shirt is not availble

Customer reviews for Diadora Long Sleeve Sfida T-shirt

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Mar 17, 2014
Player: B (Louisville, Ky.)

Tough yet light.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

I own 2 of them - Nov 28, 2009
Player: M&M (S Fla, US)

Great shirt for training or to wear under a jersey in cool weather. very light and durable. highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

FAV SHIRT - Oct 07, 2008
Player: calamari 1 (NYC)

Quality shirt, especially for the price. Heavier material than the Sfida short sleeve shirts, which makes sense considering it's a cold weather jersey. Just loose enough that you can wear an underlayer in the winter.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Diadora Long Sleeve Sfida T-shirt - Jun 23, 2008
Player: Patrick (New Milford, CT USA)

Great fit, quality and keeps me dry.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

what do i really think! - Feb 19, 2008
Player: oswaldo delsas (nyack ny usa)

i have three other brands of dry-fit and i like diadora the best...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Sleek, smooth, and supremely functional. - Nov 15, 2007
Player: Peter (Jersey City, NJ)

Simply the finest hi-tech t-shirt products I've ever bought. Comfortable, keeps you dry while keeping you warm and very sharp looking would you expect anything less from Diadora?. I bought them in every color!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

soccer - Nov 13, 2007
Player: Miles Rice (Warrenton VA, USA)

very comfortable i love the way it feels also doesnt way you down. I recommend this to anyone who likes comfortable loose like underarmor
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |