$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16FALLSHIPDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 10/31/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
GOAL CLUB:Only $24.95 to save on orders for life.JOIN TODAY
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Squadra II Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Squadra II Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 38


Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good - Aug 14, 2014
Player: samuel (Atlanta GA)

it was nice I love it hoping to keep the good customer service that u have shown me, am going to tell my friends to shop on this great site.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good jersey - Feb 17, 2014
Player: FC RASTA (California)

Nice sharp jersey to workout in or for casual wear. Buy it if the price is right only. XL is an XL, probably too big if your a large.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Jersey - Sep 23, 2013
Player: Robert (Allen, TX)

Ordered an adult large and it fits like an adult large.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good looking jersey but.... - Aug 02, 2013
Coach: Cami (Massachusetts)

Jerseys are a size too big. a Large is actually an XL. An XL is actually a XXL. Order one of each size before customizing or making team orders.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Quality - Feb 26, 2013
Coach: Graham (Yucaipa CA)

Good Quality and stand up to washing
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good Jersey - May 05, 2012
Player: Robert (Dallas, TX)

I have the orange jersey which I use when I play keeper.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good value - Mar 26, 2012
Player: Kutas

I purchased two colors RED/WHITE. It's made of very lightweight material so the WHITE feels almost see-through especially when wet. No negative about RED. Disregard reviews about the shirt damaging in wash like with any soccer jersey/short SPECIAL care is needed. Those labels are there for a reason!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Dec 22, 2011
Player: Anonymous (Tampa,Fl)

This shirt is great for playing soccer or conditioning for anything.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good jersey - Sep 29, 2011
Parent: Alex (Ramona CA)

I got this one to support my daughters College team I put her name and number on the jersey plus put a logo and the name of the college in a T-shirt place, looks good, very simple jersey cool and light.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Would buy this again - Great value - Aug 26, 2011
Coach: KSC (Washington)

Kids, parents and I were very happy with this Jersey. Two years with boys U15 to U16. Need to change colors and would order again, but they don't offer in color we need.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All