Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike J Guard Shinguard is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike J Guard Shinguard

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 117


Showing 1-10 of 117 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [12 ....]     Next | View All



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

The Best - Sep 15, 2014
Player: SCR 10 (Southampton, England)

These are the only shin guards I've worn for the last 8-10 years. They're fantastic, wouldn't waste money buying a more expensive pair. they're extremely durable. They are small, but I consider that a perk. the smaller the better.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

small size and small price - Feb 17, 2014
Player: FC RASTA (California)

Nike J guard is for those who are not playing intense soccer where you a prone to get kicked a lot. This guard is good for non slide leagues or rec play. The size is perfect, light, and offers enough protection.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

A regular player - Jul 10, 2013
Player: Hamid Makry (Woodbridge Va)

This shin guard is just perfect easy to wear light and very confortable. Size fits perfectly. Used this kind for about 3yrs and no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

These are pretty great - Jul 02, 2013
Player: Eric in DC (Washington, DC)

Slide them in under your socks. They're easy to wear and comfortable. The holes let it breathe. Super happy with these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

love em - Dec 05, 2012
Reviewer: whatnamehasnotbeenpicked (barcelona, spain)

ive been playing here in barcelona for a team called castellar now for a little over a year im from the usa but im playing here ive never used another pair there are perfect light for a winger and can still take hits
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
67 of 67 people found the following review helpful:

Great product! - Nov 13, 2012
Player: Adam (Seattle, Washington)

I use these, my son uses these, and my daughter! Lightweight and comfortable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
69 of 69 people found the following review helpful:

Functional - Oct 07, 2012
Player: C Davis (Brooklyn, NY and Miami, FL)

I wear these because: Its light Its cheap It works Beware, I only wear these for light pick up games or playing a field player. As a goalkeeper, trust me, you will need something more protective for that position. I trust in these guards, not the opposition.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
66 of 66 people found the following review helpful:

great - Jul 14, 2012
Player: Jd (I am not telling you where I live)

these shinguards are great because they are so lightweight. These also help your legs breath because of the holes. But sometimes the inside lining corners fold in which is annoying.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
67 of 71 people found the following review helpful:

ordered the wrong size - Jul 11, 2012
Parent: monica (mercer island, wa)

i must have mis-read the sizing details and they are too big. not worth returning because of the cost of shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
68 of 74 people found the following review helpful:

Swap - May 29, 2012
Player: Anonymous

These shinguards are the greatest. The smaller the better. These shinguards give any player a little swag. All the good players rock these shinguards
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 117 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [12 ....]     Next | View All