Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas F50.6 TUNIT Stud Key is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas F50.6 TUNIT Stud Key

Avg. Customer Review (2.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 51


Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Jan 08, 2014
Player: Abel (Paramount, CA USA)

Hard to find stud key... Great price...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excelent! - Aug 14, 2013
Fan: antonio (mexico)

It's a useful product, for Adidas Tunit shoes. Excellent quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

HORRIBLE ITEM!! - Jul 05, 2011
Player: jONATHAN (Houston,TX)

CHEAP ITEM MADE OUT OF CHEAP S#T
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

stud key - Mar 19, 2011
Player: kevin

received fast and works great but it is made of plastic so it will get worn down fast
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Stud Key - Nov 09, 2010
Player: Joseph (West Orange , NJ USA)

Pretty Good, Worked well so far, had it for 2 months now, the plastic makes me want to be careful w/ it, should be made of metal, okay buy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Studded - Sep 28, 2010
Player: Chris (Williamsburg, VA)

I have all three sets of studs FG, HG, SG, and they are all awesome, the ability to change my boot without changing my boot is awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

garbage - May 05, 2010
Player: paul (upstate, sc)

on the second time trying to unscrew the SG studs, key stripped out. right before a game. on a very hard field. haven't tried using pliers, though i'd imagine that's the next step. keys like this are another way companies nickel and dime you. pay a couple of hundred for the boots, then another 5 bucks every few months for a new key. how about just make a key that's not terrible? i feel certain you could wrap that into the boot price...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Stud Wrench - Feb 15, 2010
Player: Adam (State College, PA USA)

The stud wrench works great and does what it should. Just try not to lose it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - Jan 16, 2010
Player: bob (miami fl)

today i was changing my studs and the stupid thing broke so when i played a lost two studs so now i have to buy a new key and soft ground studs. does any one know if the new one is made out of metal?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Stud Key - Dec 13, 2009
Parent: Chris (Smithfield, NC USA)

item works great on stud sets. It fits 3 different size studs. Don't like the fact that it is plastic. I am a little concerned that it might break at the inappropriate time. Too bad adidas does not make a metal key.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next | View All