$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Real Football T-Shirt is not availble

Customer reviews for Real Football T-Shirt

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 28


Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Jul 14, 2014
Player: E (Utah)

Comfy, fun, well-made shirt.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic - Jan 07, 2012
Parent: Jynn

great fit nice material
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Make a statement - Aug 06, 2011
Coach: CoachK (Saint Marks, FL USA)

This shirt is perfect to wear around all your friends ot that other sport. People get a kick out of the whole statement on the back and always want to know where did I get the shirt and I point them to Soccer.com
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome!!! - Jun 20, 2011
Player: AntOnio m Cruz (San Antonio TX)

I might offend some people with this... But who cares? At least they learn about real soccer :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great shirt - Apr 14, 2011
Player: Jason Bravo (New York, NY)

I had to have this shirt. The truth that this shirt speaks is awesome! If people only knew that American Football should be called Rugby or a modified version of it, and not Football. REAL Football is Football.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

A Happy Daughter - Apr 25, 2010
Parent: Bob G (Northbridge, Ma)

I saw the shirt on line w/ my daughter. She just joined a new team and was looking for a way to fit in. She wore it to the first practice and immediately had 12 new friends.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

REAL FOOTBALL SHIRT - Apr 11, 2010
Parent: REBECCA (TRINITY, NC)

I BOUGHT THIS SHIRT FOR MY 9 YEAR OLD SON, HE LOES IT AND HIS FRIENDS DO AS WELL.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome! - Nov 09, 2009
Player: Anonymous

This is a great t-shirt. I get a lot of positive reactions from it. Get it, and show the world that soccer is the "real football".
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Real Football shirt - Oct 07, 2009
Parent: Trudi H. (Laurel, MS USA)

I bought this shirt for my son, a 14 yr old high school soccer player. He LOVES it!!! I'm waiting for the others on his soccer team to ask where i got it. It was a great purchase and I'm very please with everything about it! The shirt has held up great in the washer/dryer and tons of wear! I will definitely buy from you all again!! Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Real Football - Apr 18, 2009
Coach: Aaron (Houston, Tx)

Great shirt to point out the short comings of "football".
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All