$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Joma Maracana Kit is not availble

Customer reviews for Joma Maracana Kit

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great uniforms - Sep 28, 2011
Coach: Isreal Barrera (Lubbock, TX)

I like this uniforms!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

uniform review - May 24, 2010
Player: bernie (Austin, MN USA)

I was very pleased with this product with the sizes, they are true. I was also pleased with the printability of the product it looks very nice with the new inks that are being used. The material however seems to snag on rough surfices, but thats pretty normal.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Uniform - Mar 16, 2010
Coach: Anonymous (Las Cruces NM)

I love these uniforms they are a great choice at a great price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Kit - Jan 15, 2010
Coach: John (St. Jacob, IL USA)

Great quality for the price. My u13 girls team, F.C. Gold Rush, wear the yellow and black and we always get compliments on our uniforms. Only down side is I have noticed some snags or runs in the material after about 30 games. Also, I would like to be able to order individual items rather than the entire kit for replacement reasons. I would buy JOMA again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Joma Maracana Kit - Aug 02, 2009
Parent: Mike (Dallas, TX)

Jerseys and socks are great, the shorts are too short for my 6' son. Gave the shorts to his sister and I still think I got a good deal.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great kit for the price - Jun 30, 2009
Coach: Oscar (Allouez, WI)

Very lightweight, comfortable kit. My team wears the royal/white. The jerseys seem to wash well, and I've seen very few snags in them after 15 games. Biggest problem is you can't order seperates. My goalkeeper keeps snagging the velcro from her gloves on the shorts making her bottom looks fuzzy, but I can't just buy her a new pair of shorts. I need to get the whole kit. Otherwise, a fantastic kit for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

wrong size order - May 30, 2009
Parent: Luis (El Paso, Tx)

I order the wrong size s/b regular not youth
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Uniform - Apr 10, 2009
Player: Ari (NJ)

Very good quality, seems to run larger in size
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Uniform - Jan 26, 2009
Coach: Hybrid (Ann Arbor, MI)

My boys team uses this uniform in blue/white. I am very happy with it. Nice breathable, textured fabric. Good colors. Good size match. They have played in them 10 weeks now with no runs or snags. I would definitely buy Joma again, though I did a little research and learned the Pisa uniform is not quite as good material for breathability. Excellent kit. The price has gone up a bit since I bought it. I look forward to Joma's new designs in a year or two.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
8 of 13 people found the following review helpful:

Joma - Aug 26, 2006
Reviewer: J.O.S.E. (Trujillo Alto, PR)

Good uniform. 100% polyester...Good looking!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |