$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Premier Team FIFA Ball is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Premier Team FIFA Ball

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 14


Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good ball - Feb 22, 2013
Player: SAm (Merced)

very accurate touch. good quality
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Premier Ball - Feb 18, 2013
Player: Angel Flores (Escondido California)

Great Ball, releases air a bit but overall a great buy. I recommend it for anyone !
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

big bang for the buck - Feb 05, 2013
Player: Eidle on Drexel (Decatur, GA)

I've been highly impressed with this ball. It is lively and consistent. The air retention has been excellent. I have a similarly priced Puma ball that is a solid performer. The feel of this Nike ball is better.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

great value - May 10, 2012
Player: jesse (Santa Cruz, CA USA)

...I recently purchased a couple of the Premiere Team FIFA balls and am very pleased with the quality and feel of the ball during play. The 6-wing latex bladder is interesting...I don't have any idea what it looks like compared to a normal one, but the ball certainly flies long and true. As far as air loss in any ball with a latex bladder, it 's normal to experience some leakage regularly, due to the latex bladder is a more porous material than butyl rubber...that's the trade-off for getting a higher quallity bounce and feel in the more expensive balls. I play every other day during the week, and have to add about a pump-stroke and a half before play starts. If your biggest concern is how much air your ball loses, then you should go back to a cheaper ball that specifies a butyl bladder. This ball compares favorably to some of my $90 balls...very impressive!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Decent Ball - May 05, 2012
Player: Robert (Dallas, TX)

Decent ball for the price. Just need to over-inflate it before using because it leaks air.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Premier Football - Apr 25, 2012
Player: Marlon M. (Miami, FL)

Amazing ball. Amazing Price. It's as close as you can get to a professional ball but affordable for any one to enjoy. I highly recommend it to every one! I have had no regret's. Feel's great, looks great, preforms amazing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Premier Soccer Ball - Apr 20, 2012
Parent: Andi (Traverse City, MI)

Very happy with the purchase of the Nike Premier Soccer ball.High quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Good ball but heavier than expected. - Apr 17, 2012
Player: FAS

This ball had great material and kept its air better than most of my other balls but this ball was heavier than I expected. overall this ball is great but if your looking for a really light ball, this is not the ball for you.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good ball - Feb 05, 2012
Player: Salvador (Calexico CA)

Has a better weight for strong kickers, last nike balls seem to be smaller than a regular 5 ball should be, the air would be out preatty easy, it was just a ball for kids to play. But with this i get an almost official ball feel to it, the closest to the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

My Review before and after using the ball - Dec 30, 2011
Player: Oswaldo Salcedo

When I took this ball out of the package the first thing i noticed was the stunningly awsome design and color!......after playing with ball i loved it, i had no problem with control and air retention is good.....i recomend this ball to any player who wants a ball at a low price and at high quality.....it's worth your money!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All