Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of PUMA v1.06 i FG K - Black/Black/Red is not availble

Customer reviews for PUMA v1.06 i FG K - Black/Black/Red

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 81


Showing 1-10 of 81 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [9 ....]     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

v1.06 i FG K - Jul 07, 2011
Player: K Smith (Athens, Tn USA)

this cleat in kangaroo leather makes this one of the best cleats for touch and ball control. the material is thin so getting cleated hurts and this cleat is very easy to rip. My favorite cleat as a foward/mid player besides the Vapors.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Shoes fell apart - Sep 04, 2008
Parent: J. M. Strell (Eastlake, OH USA)

My son who is in college used the shoes for less than 2 weeks and the shoes started to fall apart. The lining came apart and the shoe started to split from the sole. He did say that they were the most comfortable shoes he has ever worn. On a positive note, Eurosport was great with the way they handled the return.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

good boot...doesnt hold up - Aug 23, 2008
Player: John (Canada)

this was a great boot for about 3 weeks. On the 4th week they started to tear a little but i didnt think much of it. I cared for them almost daily. I wore them almost every day for this time but a cleat should still hold up. By the end of the 4th week the whole sole seperated from the upper. It was an amazing shoe until it ripped. Wouldn't purchase this boot again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Should I get these - Jul 24, 2008
Player: Jonny (Chicago)

I play right back and sometimes forward. Should i get these?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

perfection. - Mar 30, 2008
Player: mysc11 (chicago.)

I've had these shoes for about 10 months now and I have still not found a flaw. These shoes are fast, sleek and light. The kangaroo leather makes a great touch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Puma v1.06 i FG K - Feb 12, 2008
Player: Nick Robinson (Vincent.OH USA)

I bought these puma's about 3/4's of a year ago. They have held perfectly untill now! The color has'nt faded in the black nor the red laces.the heel counter is very respectable. The leather is very soft. With good care you can make all these charictaristics so much better. the cleats are long but none get in any kind of way. My favourite thing about these pumas is that they don't rip, and the material behind the laces. It is very soft and moisrure wicking, plus feels very soft on the foot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good shoes - Jan 17, 2008
Player: Kyle (seattle)

This is my second pair of these and they have held up well for me. They are light, durable and hold the surfaces that I play on. Though a friend of mine that got these shoes ripped them up in less than a month
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

great shoe-doesn't last - Jan 01, 2008
Player: Cory (NY)

this is the best shoe i have ever worn as far as comfort and shaping to your foot. ball feel and touch is better than the nike air legend and the predators by far. you have complete control of the ball b/c the leather is so thin and soft. The downside is that after less than 2 weeks of practice mine had rips and separation from the sole. This is a great shoe but it is not going to last b/c of the light material.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

bag - Dec 03, 2007
Player: soccerslamer (LA,CA)

does this come with a bag? plz reply
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

light weight - Nov 27, 2007
Player: Rafael (Livingston, California)

fits tight to the foot and feels good though they feel like their going to ripe. almost ripe them my first game with them when they steped on me. overall its a good boot!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 81 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [9 ....]     Next | View All