$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Samba Millenium - White/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Samba Millenium - White/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 38


Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The millenium - Jun 18, 2014
Player: Julio (Phoenix, Az USA)

These shoes just became my favorite pair in my collection!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice indoor shoes - Jan 29, 2014
Parent: Carlos (Fairfax, VA)

Confortable, flexible, it is a nice product, and price is good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

An updated classic - Jan 17, 2014
Player: BlueEyedBuddhist (Seattle Soccer City, USA)

I haven't worn these to play in all the indoor fields I play at have full-on modern FieldTurf, and so I prefer more of a turf shoe. Instead, I have these as a daily casual shoe. It's worth noting that there are now three different editions of the Sambas: 1- Originals. More or less the same shoe that they started with back in 1950. 2- Classics. A slightly updated version of the Samba, with a different tongue and a bit more support in the sole and heel. 3- Milleniums. A modern take on the Samba, with a midsole that has a torsion control in it and even more of a heel support. These are the Milleniums and IMO, they're the most comfortable for wearing as an everyday casual type of shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Best shoe ever - Jun 06, 2012
Player: Bob (Broomfield,CO USA)

This is my absolute favorite shoe ever. The white is better than black. Great for indoor and casual lifestyle.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Favorite shoe - Apr 13, 2012
Player: DaKeeperMan (Ohio)

This is one of my favorite shoes. I do not wear them to play indoor in though however. I wear them in every day life. They are a narrow shoe though, so plan on getting a half size larger or so if your foot is a little wide.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe - Apr 06, 2011
Player: Nate Flory (Berwick,Pa. USA)

They were a little tight when they first came in, but by the end of the week they were broken in and feelin fine. Samba's are a great shoe and I would recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic - Mar 16, 2011
Parent: Melanie (New Milford CT)

We are very happy with all, product, service and delivery. We highly recommand the product and soccer.com.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shoes for Play or Around Town - Jan 17, 2011
Coach: Craig (Springfield, IL)

These shoes are very durable this is my 3rd pair and great for both indoor play or just to wear around town. Since they are leather they are a bit tight when you first get them but after a month or so of wear they fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Love My adidas - Dec 26, 2010
Coach: Rupe2u (Miamisburg, OH)

I only have a couple things that disappointed me. The felt toe was a little more tan in person than in the picture. And the shoe is definitely not for a wider foot. I didn't consider my foot very wide until I felt the fit of these shoes. My foot felt a little fat, felt like it bulged out over the top of the soul. Sharp looking, traditional Samba quality, Narrow feet will love there.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Second pair bought - Nov 06, 2010
Player: Kevin Nichols (Caracas, venezuela)

Excellent shoe! comfortable, and long lasting!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All